Home Business Office Business Office Contacts

Business Office Contacts

Business Office- Main Campus
Building 1
200 Community College Rd.
Henderson, NC 27536
Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday 8a.m.-5p.m.,
Friday 8a.m.-3p.m.

Vice President of Finance:
Steven Graham
grahams@vgcc.edu
252-492-2061 (ext. 3446)

Executive Assistant to VP Finance:
Debra Hughes
hughesd@vgcc.edu
252-492-2061 (ext. 3221)

Controller:
Robert Newby
newbyr@vgcc.edu
252-492-2061 (Ext. 3472)

Director of Business Services:
Brenda Overton
overtonbp@vgcc.edu
252-492-2061 (Ext. 3430)

For questions or concerns regarding student payments, payment plans, student refunds, and other questions related to student accounts, please contact:
Student Accounts & Cashier:
Lauren Elliott
elliottl@vgcc.edu
252-492-2061 (Ext. 3237)

For questions or concerns regarding Third-Party Billing and Grant Reimbursements & Sponsorships, please contact:
Accounts Receivable & Third Party Billing Coordinator:
Jennifer Luffman
luffman@vgcc.edu
252-492-2061 (Ext. 3266)

For questions regarding Payroll; please contact:
Payroll Specialist:
Susan Williamson
williamsons@vgcc.edu
252-492-2061 (Ext. 3236)

For questions related to Accounts Payable & Invoicing:
Mary McMannen
Accounts Payable Coordinator
mcmannenm@vgcc.edu
252-492-2061 (Ext. 3267)

For Purchasing Related Questions:
Debra Hughes
hughesd@vgcc.edu
252-492-2061 (ext. 3221)