Home Business Office Business Office Contacts

Business Office Contacts

Business Office- Main Campus
Building 1
200 Community College Rd.
Henderson, NC 27536
Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday 8a.m.-5p.m.,
Friday 8a.m.-3p.m.

Vice President of Finance:
Steven Graham
grahams@vgcc.edu
252-492-2061 (ext. 3446)

Associate Vice President of Finance and Operations
Joshua Brown
brownjo@vgcc.edu
252-492-2061 (Ext. 3472)

Senior Accountant
Sona Nyaichyai
nyaichyais@vgcc.edu
252-492-2061 (Ext. 3430)

Accounting Technician
Anautica Wilson
wilsona@vgcc.edu
252-492-2061 (Ext. 3414)

For questions or concerns regarding student payments, payment plans, student refunds, and other questions related to student accounts, please contact:

Student Accounts Assistant Accountant/Cashier:
Lauren Elliott
elliottl@vgcc.edu
252-492-2061 (Ext. 3237)

For questions or concerns regarding Third-Party Billing and Sponsorships, please contact:

Senior Staff Accountant:
Jennifer Luffman
luffmanj@vgcc.edu
252-492-2061 (Ext. 3266)

For questions regarding Payroll; please contact:

Payroll Specialist:
Kathryn Terry
terryk@vgcc.edu
252-492-2061 (Ext. 3236)

For questions related to Accounts Payable & Invoicing:

Mary McMannen
Accounts Payable Coordinator
mcmannenm@vgcc.edu
252-492-2061 (Ext. 3267)

For Purchasing Related Questions:

Priscilla Lewis
Purchasing Agent
lewisp@vgcc.edu
252-492-2061 (ext. 3221)