Home About Us Our Campuses

Our Campuses

Vance-Granville Community College is responsible for providing educational opportunity for the residents of Vance, Granville, Franklin and Warren counties. To be as convenient as possible for those residents, VGCC has a campus located in each of those four counties. The majority of classes are taught on Main Campus between Henderson and Oxford, but a number of students attend classes also at South Campus between Butner and Creedmoor, Franklin Campus in Louisburg, and Warren Campus in Warrenton.

VGCC Franklin County Campus
Franklin County Campus
8100 N.C. 56 Highway
P.O. Box 777
Louisburg, NC 27549
Phone: (919) 496-1567  Fax: (919) 496-6604
VGCC Main Campus
Main Campus
200 Community College Road
Midway between Henderson, N.C., and Oxford, N.C.
P.O. Box 917, Henderson, N.C. 27536
Phone: (252) 492-2061  Fax: (252) 430-0460
VGCC South Campus
South Campus
1547 South Campus Drive
P.O. Box 39
Creedmoor, NC 27522
Phone: (919) 528-4737  Fax: (919) 528-1201
VGCC Warren County Campus
Warren County Campus
210 West Ridgeway Street
P.O. Box 207 Warrenton, N.C. 27589
Phone: (252) 257-1900  Fax: (252) 257-3612