Home Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Emily Abbott

Librarian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 2205-C
(252) 738-3331 abbotte@vgcc.edu

Academic Success Center

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4203
(252) 738-3326

Admissions

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8214 - Building 8
(252) 738-3327 Fax (252) 738-3458 records@vgcc.edu

Advising & College Success

(252) 738-3251 studentsuccess@vgcc.edu

Falastein Alie

Instructor of Mathematics FRANKIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
(252) 738-3645 alief@vgcc.edu

Jennifer Allen

Administrative Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7101
(252) 738-3345 allenj@vgcc.edu

Rene' Alston-Thompson, B.S., M.Ed

Department Chair, Math MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6143
(252) 738-3253 thompsonv@vgcc.edu

Jemal Alston, B.S

Instructor of Accounting and Business Administration MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7317
(252)738-3398 alstonj@vgcc.edu

Sherri Alston

Director of Admissions & Enrollment Services MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8214-A
(252) 738-3252 alstons@vgcc.edu

John Andrews, B.S., M.S.

Instructor, Basic Skills, Warren Correctional Institute WCI
(252) 738-3423 andrewsj@vgcc.edu

Dorothy Archie

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103
archied@vgcc.edu

Auditorium

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 2108
(252) 738-3410

Automotive Shop

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4111
(252) 738-3358

AVT Center

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1360
(252) 738-3330

Spence Bailey

Webmaster MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1104-C
(252) 738-3437 baileys@vgcc.edu

Melissa Baity

Director of Financial Aid MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8212-D
(252) 738-3308 baitym@vgcc.edu

Tammy Ball

Distance Education Coordinator MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1312
(252) 738-3395 ballt@vgcc.edu

Christiana Bamigbade, B.S., M.S.

Instructor, Mathematics FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F5204
(252) 738-3607 bamigbadec@vgcc.edu

Stephen Barney

Director, Fire/Rescue and EMS MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 10110
(252) 738-3273 barneys@vgcc.edu

Tim Bates

Coordinator of Prison Programs MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7101-K
(252) 738-3218 batest@vgcc.edu

Zachary Beckstrom

Instructor, Mathematics MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6109
(252) 738-3242 beckstromz@vgcc.edu

Sara Bell, B.A., M.A.

Instructor, Humanities MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6142
(252) 738-3407 bells@vgcc.edu

Daniel Bender

Coordinator of Open Labs MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7340
(252) 738-3257 benderd@vgcc.edu

Dr. Tracey Bennett Carter, B.S., M.S., Ph.D.

Department Chair, Education/Program Head, Early Childhood Education MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7319
(252) 738-3471 cartert@vgcc.edu