Home Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Emily Abbott

Librarian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 2205-C
(252) 738-3331 abbotte@vgcc.edu

Academic Success Center

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4203
(252) 738-3326

Admissions

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8214 - Building 8
(252) 738-3327 Fax (252) 738-3458 records@vgcc.edu

Advising & College Success

(252) 738-3251 studentsuccess@vgcc.edu

Falastein Alie, B.S., M.S.

Instructor of Mathematics FRANKIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
(252) 738-3645 alief@vgcc.edu

Jennifer Allen

Administrative Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7101
(252) 738-3345 allenj@vgcc.edu

Rene' Alston-Thompson, B.S., M.Ed

Department Chair, Math MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6143
(252) 738-3253 thompsonv@vgcc.edu

Jemal Alston, B.S., M.B.A., M.S., Ed.S.

Instructor of Business Administration MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7317
(252)738-3398 alstonj@vgcc.edu

Sherri Alston

Director of Admissions & Enrollment Services MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8214-A
(252) 738-3252 alstons@vgcc.edu

Dorothy Archie

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103
archied@vgcc.edu

Auditorium

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 2108
(252) 738-3410

Automotive Shop

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4111
(252) 738-3358

AVT Center

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1360
(252) 738-3330

Spence Bailey

Webmaster MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1104-C
(252) 738-3437 baileys@vgcc.edu

Melissa Baity

Director of Financial Aid MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8212-D
(252) 738-3308 baitym@vgcc.edu

Christiana Bamigbade, B.S., M.S.

Instructor, Mathematics FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F5204
(252) 738-3607 bamigbadec@vgcc.edu

Stephen Barney

Director, Fire/Rescue and EMS MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 10110
(252) 738-3273 barneys@vgcc.edu

Tim Bates

Coordinator of Prison Programs MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7101-K
(252) 738-3218 batest@vgcc.edu

Sara Bell, B.A., M.A.

Instructor, Humanities MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6142
(252) 738-3407 bells@vgcc.edu

Daniel Bender

Coordinator of Open Labs MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7340
(252) 738-3257 benderd@vgcc.edu

Dr. Nikhl Bhattacharya, B.S., M.S., Ph. D.

Chemistry Instructor MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6146
(252) 738-3219 bhattacharyan@vgcc.edu

Brandon Bishop, B.S.

Director of BLET/LET MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 10108
(252) 738-3263 bishopb@vgcc.edu

Anthony Blair, B.S., A.L.M.

Biology Instructor MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6148
(252) 738-3467 blaira@vgcc.edu

Diane Blalock

Receptionist, South Campus SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1134
(252) 738-3507 blalock@vgcc.edu