Directory

Faculty / Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Nursing-Franklin Campus Department FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg Room: F5209 (919) 496-1567
Nursing-Main Campus Department MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 5232 (252) 738-3210
O’Geary, Sharon Professor, Psychology MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 6112 (252) 738-3419 ogearys@vgcc.edu
Open Lab-Franklin Department FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg Room: F1124 (252) 738-3606
Open Lab-South Department SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor Room: G152 (252) 738-3527
Open Lab-Warren Department WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton Room: W4109 (252) 738-3692
Otti, Emmanuel Instructor, Computer Education SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor Room: G2206 (252) 738-3516 ottie@vgcc.edu
Pais, Dr. Andrew Instructor, Bioprocess / Biotechnology FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg Room: F3101-A (252) 738-3674 paisa@vgcc.edu
Parker, Candy Director, Center for Teaching and Learning MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 1307-C (252) 738-3627 parkerc@vgcc.edu
Parrott, Leslie Instructor, Nursing MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 5233 (252) 738-3231 parrottl@vgcc.edu
Paschall, John Computer Services Technician MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 1107-A (252) 738-3349 paschallj@vgcc.edu
Pearce, Dr. Christopher Vice President of Institutional Research & Technology MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 1312 (252) 738-3395 pearcec@vgcc.edu
Pegram, Allison Administrative Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 7101 (252) 738-3345 pegrama@vgcc.edu
Pendergrass, Ashley Webmaster MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 1104-C (252) 738-3282 pendergrassa@vgcc.edu
Pendergrass, Danner Groundskeeper MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 3103 pendergrassd@vgcc.edu
Perkinson, April Executive Assistant to the President MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 1216 (252) 738-3227 perkinson@vgcc.edu
Perry, Blake Academic Advisor FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg Room: F1111 E (252) 738-3635 perryr@vgcc.edu
Perry, Carolyn Director, Small Business Center SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor Room: G1114 (252) 738-3240 perryc@vgcc.edu
Perry, Sharon Housekeeper SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor Room: 3103
Personal Enrichment Continuing Education Department FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg Room: 1101 (919) 496-1567 ped@vgcc.edu
Pierce-Cappetta, Veta Success Center Campus Coordinator/Counselor FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg Room: F1111-D (252) 738-3603 piercev@vgcc.edu
Polk, Dr. Kristie Professor, Psychology MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 6147 (252) 738-3477 polkk@vgcc.edu
Quick, TaMarsha Admissions and Enrollment Specialist MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 8214 (252) 738-3262 quickt@vgcc.edu
Ragland, Connie NC Career Coach/Career and College Promise Advisor MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 8209 (252) 738-3383 raglandc@vgcc.edu