Home Directory Page 9

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Sona Nyaichyai

Senior Accountant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1206-B
(252) 738-3430 nyaichyais@vgcc.edu

Sharon O'Geary, A.A., A.A.S., B.A., M.Ed., M.S.

Instructor, Psychology MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6112
(252) 738-3419 ogearys@vgcc.edu

Tashika Oleros, B.A., R.T.R., M.S.R.S.

Program Head, Radiography SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2214
(252) 738-3539 olerost@vgcc.edu

Open Lab-Franklin

FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1124
(252) 738-3606

Open Lab-Main

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7322
(252) 738-3334

Open Lab-South

SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G152
(252) 738-3527

Open Lab-Warren

WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room W4109
(252) 738-3692

Emmanuel Otti, B.A., M.I.S./M.B.A.

Instructor, Computer Education SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2206
(252) 738-3516 ottie@vgcc.edu

Rusty Pace, Diploma, A.A.S.

Program Head of Industrial Technologies MAIN CAMPUS & FRANKLIN CAMPUS
Room 3101-D & F2104
(252) 738-3375 pacer@vgcc.edu

Candy Parker, B.S., M.A., M.B.A.

Program Head/ Instructor, Office/Medical Office Administration MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4212 D
(252) 738-3627 parkerc@vgcc.edu

John Paschall

Computer Services Technician MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1107-A
(252) 738-3349 paschallj@vgcc.edu

April Perkinson

Executive Assistant to the President MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1216
(252) 738-3227 perkinson@vgcc.edu

Hoover Perry

Evening Custodial Supervisor MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103-D
(252) 738-3404 perryh@vgcc.edu

Personal Enrichment

FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room 1101
(919) 496-1567 ped@vgcc.edu

Veta Pierce-Cappetta

Success Center Campus Coordinator/Counselor FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1111-D
(252) 738-3603 piercev@vgcc.edu

Dr. Kristie Polk, M.S., Ph. D.

Instructor of Psychology MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6147
(252) 738-3477 polkk@vgcc.edu

Printshop

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 9103
(252) 738-3301 Fax (252) 738-3495

Norma Pulley

LEIS Specialist MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7201-F
(252) 738-3377 pulleyn@vgcc.edu

Connie Ragland

NC Career Coach/Career and College Promise Advisor MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8209
(252) 738-3383 raglandc@vgcc.edu

Tina Ragland

Student Engagement Specialist MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7321B
(252) 738-3318 raglandt@vgcc.edu

David Ramey

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103
rameyd@vgcc.edu

Receptionist-South Campus

South Campus SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
(252) 738-3504

Records Office

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8234
(252) 738-3234

Registrar's Office

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8228, 8227
(252)-738-3265 Fax 252-738-3356 registrars@vgcc.edu