Home Directory Page 10

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

TaMarsha Quick

Admissions and Enrollment Specialist MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8214
(252) 738-3262 quickt@vgcc.edu

Connie Ragland

NC Career Coach/Career and College Promise Advisor MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8209
(252) 738-3383 raglandc@vgcc.edu

Tina Ragland

Student Engagement Specialist MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7321B
(252) 738-3318 raglandt@vgcc.edu

David Ramey

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103
rameyd@vgcc.edu

Receptionist-South Campus

South Campus SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
(252) 738-3504

Records Office

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8234
(252) 738-3234

Registrar's Office

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8228, 8227
(252)-738-3265 Fax 252-738-3356 registrars@vgcc.edu

Brinyah Reid

Admissions and Enrollment Specialist MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8214
(252) 738-3365 reidb@vgcc.edu

Stephen Richardson

Lead Custodian - Franklin Campus FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
(252) 738-4215 richardsonse@vgcc.edu

Ashley Roberson

Director of Plant Operations MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103-A
(252) 738-3329 robersona@vgcc.edu

Kimberly Robertson

Academic Advisor SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1103-B
(252) 738-3526 robertsonk@vgcc.edu

Kierra Robinson

Vance Early College Liaison Main Campus
Room 1302
(252) 738-3232 robinsonk@vgcc.edu

Tyrone Robinson

Student Engagement Specialist FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room FCI
(252) 738-3616 robinsonty@vgcc.edu

Elisa Rodwell

Director, Occupational Extension MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7101 B
(252) 738-3276 rodwelle@vgcc.edu

April Rossi, B.S., M.A.

Instructor, Mathematics MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6138
(252) 738-3268 rossia@vgcc.edu

Anna Royster

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3106
(252) 738-3287

Marie Royster

Housekeeper MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103
roysterm@vgcc.edu

Vincent Sawyer

Job Placement Coach MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4201C
252-738-3225 sawyerv@vgcc.edu

Dr. Anna Seaman, A.A.S., B.S.N., M.S.N., D.N.P.

Program Head/Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5240
(252) 738-3483 seamana@vgcc.edu

Security

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 2113
(252) 738-3373 newtonsg@vgcc.edu

Dr. Daniel Settles, B.A., Ph.D.

Instructor, Biology MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6139
(252) 738-3449 settlesd@vgcc.edu

Kelvin Sharpe

CDL Coordinator MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7101 L
(252) 738-3408 sharpek@vgcc.edu

Ricky Small

Technician, Civic Center MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 9206-B
(252) 738-3512 smallr@vgcc.edu

Ashlei Smith, R.N., B.S.N.

Nursing Instructor MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5234
(252) 738-3231 smitha@vgcc.edu