Home Directory Page 8

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Kathryn Ktul

Registrar MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8228
(252) 738-3265 ktulk@vgcc.edu

Matthew LaBar

Groundskeeper MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103
labar@vgcc.edu

Josalyn Leary

Assistant Registrar MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8227
(252) 738-3306 learyj@vgcc.edu

Dr. Ken Lewis

Vice President of Institutional Research & Technology MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1306
(252) 738-3304 lewis@vgcc.edu

Priscilla Lewis

Purchasing Agent MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1206
(252) 738-3221 lewisp@vgcc.edu

Library-Main

Learning Resource Center MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 2223
(252) 738-3279 lrc@vgcc.edu

Library-South

Learning Resource Center SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1103
(252) 738-3510 lrc@vgcc.edu

Library/LRC Open Lab-Franklin

Learning Resource Center FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1124
(252) 738-3606 lrc@vgcc.edu

Jennifer Luffman

Senior Accountant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1202
(252) 738-3266 luffmanj@vgcc.edu

Stewart Lyon, B.S., M.S., MBA

Program Head of Bioprocess / Biotechnology FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F3106-A
(252) 738-3632 lyons@vgcc.edu

Maintenance

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3106
(252) 738-3354

Sita Makowske

Facilities Coordinator-Civic Center MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 9204
(252) 738-3416 makowskes@vgcc.edu

Andrea McDaniel

Coordinator of Institutional Research MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1305-A
(252) 738-3413 mcdaniela@vgcc.edu

Brande McILroy, B.S.N., M.S.N.

Instructor, Nursing MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5228
(252) 738-3488 mcilroyb@vgcc.edu

Mary McMannen

Accounts Payable Coordinator MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1204
(252) 738-3267 mcmannenm@vgcc.edu

Christan Melvin

Student Engagement Specialist MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7339
(252) 738-3425 melvinc@vgcc.edu

Denise Miller

Personal Enrichment Coordinator FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1101
252-738-3631 millerd@vgcc.edu

Evangeline Mitchell

Liaison, Franklin Early College High School FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F5210
(252) 738-3611 mitchelle@vgcc.edu

Mobile Classroom

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
(252) 738-3341

Margaret Morgan, B.A., M.A.

Instructor, English MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6133
(252) 738-3312 morganm@vgcc.edu

Lee Newbern

Systems Administrator MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1101-B
(252) 738-3296 newbernl@vgcc.edu

Sean Newton

Chief of Police/Director of Public Safety MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1108 I
(252) 738-3320 newtonsg@vgcc.edu

Nursing-Franklin Campus

FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F5209
(919) 496-1567

Nursing-Main Campus

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5232
(252) 738-3210