Home Directory Page 12

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Dr. Natasha Thompson, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

Instructor, History SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2106
(252) 738-3527 thompsonn@vgcc.edu

Randall Thornton

Financial Aid Specialist MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8212-E
252-738-3284 thorntonr@vgcc.edu

Kevin Tompkins

Director of Human Resources MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1212-D
(252) 738-3440 tompkinsk@vgcc.edu

Roger Towler

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103

Dawn Michelle Tucker

Dean of Continuing Education & College + Career Readiness MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7101-H
(252) 738-3288 tuckerd@vgcc.edu

Tonya Waddle

Academic & Career Coach MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8215
(252) 738-3317 waddlet@vgcc.edu

Warren Campus

WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
(252) 738-3685

Johnny Watkins

Instructor, Basic Skills (Polk) Polk Youth Center
Room n/a
(252) 492-2061 watkinsj@vgcc.edu

Tanya Weary

Dean, Business & Industry Solutions SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1115
(252) 738-3521 wearyt@vgcc.edu

William Weaver

Director of Information Technology MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1102
(252) 738-3368 weaverw@vgcc.edu

Cecilia Wheeler

Acting Vice President, Learning, Student Engagement and Success MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8225
(252) 738-3283 wheelerc@vgcc.edu

Victoria Whited, B.S., M.A.

Instructor, History MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6138
(252) 738-3229 whitedv@vgcc.edu

Jillian Whitlow, A.A.S.

Program Head, Culinary Arts Masonic Home for Children
(919) 690-0312 whitlowj@vgcc.edu

Michael Whittemore, Diploma, A.G.E.

Program Head of Construction Technologies MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5103
(252) 738-3214 whittemorem@vgcc.edu

Alicia Williams

Executive Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1236
(252) 738-3422 williamsa@vgcc.edu

Dorothy Williams

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103

Keana Williams

Transfer Academic Advisor / Eagle Voyage for North Carolina Central University MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4206
(252) 738-3455 williamsk@vgcc.edu

Wesley Williams, A.A.S., A.A., B.S., B.A.

Program Head of Engineering Technologies SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1121
(252) 738-3541 williamsw@vgcc.edu

Susan Williamson

Payroll Specialist MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1201
(252) 738-3236 williamsons@vgcc.edu

Anautica Wilson

Accounting Technician MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1224-B
(252) 738-3414 wilsona@vgcc.edu

Gregory Wilson, B.A., M.A.

Instructor, Developmental English SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2211
(252) 738-3536 wilsongr@vgcc.edu

Kenneth Wilson

VGCC Grants Administrator MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4238
(252) 738-3259 wilsonk@vgcc.edu

Ian Wolf

Instructor, English WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room W4118
(252) 738-3613 wolfi@vgcc.edu

Workforce Innovation & Opportunity Act

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4237
(252) 738-3218 edgertonb@vgcc.edu