Home Directory Page 12

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Valerie Taylor, B.S., M.S.

Mathematics Instructor MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6111
(252) 738-3465 taylorv@vgcc.edu

Magnolia Terry, A.A.S.

Coordinator/Instructor, Cosmetology WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room W3108
(252) 738-3681 terrym@vgcc.edu

Toni Terry

Human Resources Coordinator MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1212-A
(252) 738-3462 terryt@vgcc.edu

Testing Services

PO Box 917 Henderson, NC 27536
Fax 252-738-3474 testingcenter@vgcc.edu

Allen Tharrington, B.S.

Instructor, Welding FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F2105
(252) 738-3624 tharringtona@vgcc.edu

Christal Thomas, B.A., M.Ed.

Department Chair, Business Technologies MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4212
(252) 738-3325 thomasc@vgcc.edu

Dr. Angela Thomas

Dean, Health Sciences/Interim Radiography Program Head MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5207
(252) 738-3397 thomasa@vgcc.edu

Randall Thornton

Academic Advisor SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1103-D
252-738-3518 thorntonr@vgcc.edu

Mark Tillotson, Diploma, A.G.E.

Program Head of Construction Technologies MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5103
(252) 738-3214 tillotsonm@vgcc.edu

Stephanie Tolbert

Dean of Business, Applied Tech, Public Service MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7301
(252)-738-3226 tolberts@vgcc.edu

Kevin Tompkins

Executive Director of Human Resources MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1212-D
(252) 738-3440 tompkinsk@vgcc.edu

Jamisha Twitty, B.S., M.H.S.

Clinical Coordinator for Radiography SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2212
(252) 738-3515 twittyj@vgcc.edu

Warren Campus

WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
(252) 738-3685

Maurice Watson

Security Officer MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 2113
watsonm@vgcc.edu

Tanya Weary

Executive Director of The VGCC Foundation MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 9101-B
(252) 738-3264 wearyt@vgcc.edu

William Weaver

Director of Information Technology MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1102
(252) 738-3368 weaverw@vgcc.edu

Victoria Whited, B.S., M.A.

Instructor, History MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6138
(252) 738-3229 whitedv@vgcc.edu

Kimberly Wilcots

Outreach & Student Support Coach MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8216
(252) 738-3317 wilcotsk@vgcc.edu

R. Kyle Wilkerson, A.A.S.

Program Head, Culinary Arts Masonic Home for Children
(252) 738-3531 wilkersonr@vgcc.edu

Alicia Williams

Executive Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1236
(252) 738-3422 williamsa@vgcc.edu

Keana Williams

Transfer Academic Advisor / Eagle Voyage for North Carolina Central University MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4206
(252) 738-3455 williamsk@vgcc.edu

Taylor Williams

Warren Early College Liaison, Career and College Promise Advisor WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room W4010
(252) 738-3594 williamst@vgcc.edu

Gregory Wilson, B.A., M.A.

Instructor, Developmental English SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2211
(252) 738-3536 wilsongr@vgcc.edu

Kenneth Wilson

VGCC Grants Administrator MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 9102-A
(252) 738-3259 wilsonk@vgcc.edu