Home Directory Page 12

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Testing Services

PO Box 917nHenderson, NC 27536
Fax 252-738-3474 testingcenter@vgcc.edu

Allen Tharrington, B.S.

Instructor, Welding FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F2105
(252) 738-3624 tharringtona@vgcc.edu

Christal Thomas, B.A., M.Ed.

Department Chair, Business Technologies MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4212
(252) 738-3325 thomasc@vgcc.edu

Dr. Angela Thomas

Dean, Health Sciences MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5207
(252) 738-3397 thomasa@vgcc.edu

Dr. Natasha Thompson, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

Instructor, History SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2106
(252) 738-3527 thompsonn@vgcc.edu

Randall Thornton

Academic Advisor SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1103-D
252-738-3518 thorntonr@vgcc.edu

Mark Tillotson, Diploma

Program Head of Construction Technologies MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5103
(252) 738-3214 tillotsonm@vgcc.edu

Stephanie Tolbert

Dean of Business, Applied Tech, Public Service MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7301
(252)-738-3226 tolberts@vgcc.edu

Kevin Tompkins

Executive Director of Human Resources MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1212-D
(252) 738-3440 tompkinsk@vgcc.edu

Roger Towler

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103

Tonya Waddle

Academic & Career Coach MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8215
(252) 738-3317 waddlet@vgcc.edu

Warren Campus

WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
(252) 738-3685

Tanya Weary

Executive Director of The VGCC Foundation MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1211
(252) 738-3264 wearyt@vgcc.edu

William Weaver

Director of Information Technology MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1102
(252) 738-3368 weaverw@vgcc.edu

Cecilia Wheeler

Acting Vice President, Learning, Student Engagement and Success MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8225
(252) 738-3283 wheelerc@vgcc.edu

Victoria Whited, B.S., M.A.

Instructor, History MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6138
(252) 738-3229 whitedv@vgcc.edu

R. Kyle Wilkerson, A.A.S.

Program Head, Culinary Arts Masonic Home for Children
(919) 690-0312 wilkersonr@vgcc.edu

Alicia Williams

Executive Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1236
(252) 738-3422 williamsa@vgcc.edu

Keana Williams

Transfer Academic Advisor / Eagle Voyage for North Carolina Central University MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4206
(252) 738-3455 williamsk@vgcc.edu

Taylor Williams

Warren Early College Liaison, Career and College Promise Advisor WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room W4010
(252) 738-3594 williamst@vgcc.edu

Anautica Wilson

Accounting Technician MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1201
(252) 738-3414 wilsona@vgcc.edu

Gregory Wilson, B.A., M.A.

Instructor, Developmental English SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2211
(252) 738-3536 wilsongr@vgcc.edu

Kenneth Wilson

VGCC Grants Administrator MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4238
(252) 738-3259 wilsonk@vgcc.edu

Ian Wolf, B.A., M.A.

Instructor, English WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room W4118
(252) 738-3613 wolfi@vgcc.edu