Home Directory Page 12

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

William Weaver

Director of Information Technology MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1102
(252) 738-3368 weaverw@vgcc.edu

Cecilia Wheeler

Acting Vice President, Learning, Student Engagement and Success MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8225
(252) 738-3283 wheelerc@vgcc.edu

Victoria Whited, B.S., M.A.

Instructor, History MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6138
(252) 738-3229 whitedv@vgcc.edu

R. Kyle Wilkerson, A.A.S.

Program Head, Culinary Arts Masonic Home for Children
(919) 690-0312 rwilkerson9960@vgcc.edu

Alicia Williams

Executive Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1236
(252) 738-3422 williamsa@vgcc.edu

Keana Williams

Transfer Academic Advisor / Eagle Voyage for North Carolina Central University MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4206
(252) 738-3455 williamsk@vgcc.edu

Anautica Wilson

Accounting Technician MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1224-B
(252) 738-3414 wilsona@vgcc.edu

Gregory Wilson, B.A., M.A.

Instructor, Developmental English SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2211
(252) 738-3536 wilsongr@vgcc.edu

Kenneth Wilson

VGCC Grants Administrator MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4238
(252) 738-3259 wilsonk@vgcc.edu

Ian Wolf, B.A., M.A.

Instructor, English WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room W4118
(252) 738-3613 wolfi@vgcc.edu

Workforce Innovation & Opportunity Act

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4237
(252) 738-3218 edgertonb@vgcc.edu

David Wyche, B. A., M.S.

Department Chair/Instructor, English MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6147
(252) 738-3364 wyched@vgcc.edu

Dr. Laurica Yancey

Dean of Corporate Learning & Professional Development FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1101-A
(252) 738-3633 yanceyl@vgcc.edu

Yolanda Yoder, B.A., M.S.

Instructor, Computer Education MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7202
(252) 738-3314 yodery@vgcc.edu