Home Directory Page 7

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Julie Hicks

Director, Planning and Research MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1305-B
(252) 738-3250 hicksj@vgcc.edu

High School Diploma

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4245
(252) 738-3337

Pamela Hilke

CT (ASCP) Program Instructor; Program Director MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
252-738-3482 philke7504@vgcc.edu

Angela Himmel

Director of Daycare MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6160
(252) 738-3220 himmela@vgcc.edu

Jimmie Holloman

Network Administrator MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1107-A
(252) 738-3492 hollomanj@vgcc.edu

Ruth Holton, B.A., M.A.

Instructor, English FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1122
(252) 738-3616 holtonr@vgcc.edu

Michael Hoppe, A.A., B.S., M.S.

Accounting Instructor MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7315
(252) 738-3213 hoppem@vgcc.edu

HRD

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4254
(252) 738-3276

Faith Hudgins

Administrative Assistant FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1101-C
(252) 738-3636 hudginsf@vgcc.edu

Roxanne Hudson

HT (ASCP) Program Instructor: Program Director MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
252-738-3482 rhudson4110@vgcc.edu

Human Resources Office

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1212-D
(252) 738-3440 Fax (252) 738-3696 vgcchr@vgcc.edu

Diane Hunt

Administrative Assistant for Business, Applied Technologies, & Public Services MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7302
(252) 738-3249 huntd@vgcc.edu

Leslie Hurt, A.A.S., B.A., M.A.

Instructor, Sociology MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6132
(252) 738-3207 hurtl@vgcc.edu

Andrea Hyson, B.A., M.S.

Program Head of Criminal Justice Technology/Public Safety Administration MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 10116
(252) 738-3205 hysona@vgcc.edu

Nancy Jackson, A.A.S.

Coordinator/Instructor, Cosmetology, Franklin Campus FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1219
(252) 738-3626 jacksonn@vgcc.edu

Kelsey Jobe

Mathematics Instructor WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
jobek@vgcc.edu

Joblink Center

Joblink Center
(252) 438-7324

Dafney Jones

Financial Aid/LRC Assistant FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1124
(252) 738-3606 jonesd@vgcc.edu

Sheri Jones

Associate Director, The VGCC Foundation Main & South Campuses
Room 7101-L & G2112
(252) 738-3240 joness@vgcc.edu

Teresa Jones

Housekeeper MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103
jonest@vgcc.edu

Vanessa Jones

Interim Dean of Workforce Readiness, Health & Public Safety MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7101-H
(252) 738-3288 jonesv@vgcc.edu

Dr. Antonio Jordan

Dean of Students, Equity, Retention & Success MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8028
252-738-3405 jordana@vgcc.edu

Mercedes Kamoru, A.A.S., B.S., M.S.

Medical Assisting Program Head FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1205
(252) 738-3625 kamorum@vgcc.edu

Kathryn Ktul

Registrar MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8228
(252) 738-3265 ktulk@vgcc.edu