Home Directory Page 6

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Faye Goode

College Liaison for ECHS/Warren Campus Coordinator WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room W4101
(252) 738-3594 goodef@vgcc.edu

Steven Graham

Vice President, Finance and Operations MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1206-A
(252) 738-3446 graham@vgcc.edu

Charles Luke Gravel, A.A.S., B.S., B.A.

Instructor, Welding MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3101-D
(252) 738-3338 gravelc@vgcc.edu

Serena Green

Administrative Assistant WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room W1101
(252) 738-3685 greens@vgcc.edu

Martin Griffin

Maintenance Tech MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103-D
griffinm@vgcc.edu

Andy Grissom

Maintenance Supervisor MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103-D
(252) 738-3404 grissoma@vgcc.edu

Rose Grissom, A.A., B.S., M.B.A.

Instructor, Business Administration FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1207
(252) 738-3614 grissomr@vgcc.edu

Thomas Grissom

Financial Aid Specialist MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8212-A
(252) 738-3290 grissomt@vgcc.edu

Lyndon Hall

Dean of K-12 Partnership and Warren Campus WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room W1103
(252) 738-3687 halll@vgcc.edu

Riley Hamlet

Child Care Specialist MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6158
(252) 738-3220 hamletr@vgcc.edu

Rhonda Hanks

Child Care Specialist, Day Care MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
hanksr@vgcc.edu

Antonio Hargrove

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103

Frances Hargrove

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103

Jermiel Hargrove

Coordinator of Student Activities and Athletics MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 2101-C
(252) 738-3246 hargrovej@vgcc.edu

Trudy Hargrove

Administrative Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 9110
(252) 738-3411 hargrovet@vgcc.edu

Stephanie Harp

Administrative Assistant for Plant Operations MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103-C
(252) 738-3354 harps@vgcc.edu

Evelyn Harris

Director, Distance Education MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1307-B
(252) 738-3254 harrise@vgcc.edu

Pamela Harris

Child Care Specialist, Child Care Center MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6161
(252) 738-3347 harrisp@vgcc.edu

Jessica Harvey, A.A.S., B.S., M.B.A.

Instructor, Office Administration WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room W4108
(252) 738-3680 harveyj@vgcc.edu

Dr. Melvin Hayes, A.A.S., B.S., B.A., M.S., Ph.D.

Instructor of Electronics Engineering Technology SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1106
(252) 738-3537 hayesm@vgcc.edu

Health Sciences

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5232
(252) 738-3210

Help Desk

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1101
(252) 738-3223 helpdesk@vgcc.edu

Betsy Henderson, B.F.A., M.F.A.

Department Chair/Instructor, Humanities and Fine Arts MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6135
(252) 738-3371 hendersonb@vgcc.edu

Curtis Henderson, B.S., M.S.

Instructor, English MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6144
(252) 738-3379 hendersonc@vgcc.edu