Home Directory Page 6

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Teresa Gallatin

Child Care Specialist, Child Care Center MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
(252) 738-3347 vgcc@vgcc.edu

Adam Garrett

Groundskeeper MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103
garretta@vgcc.edu

Hollie Garrett, A.A.S., B.S.

Program Head, Office/Medical Office Administration MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4212-F
(252) 738-3352 garretth@vgcc.edu

GED Testing-Main Campus

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7321
(252) 738-3318

James Gibbs, A.A.S.

Program Head of Transportation Technologies MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4104
(252) 738-3204 gibbsj@vgcc.edu

Rhonda Gibbs, Diploma

Cosmetology Instructor FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1218
(252) 738-3691 gibbsr@vgcc.edu

Faye Goode

Associate Director Financial Aid Main CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8212
(252) 738-3479 goodef@vgcc.edu

Steven Graham

Vice President, Finance and Operations MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1206-A
(252) 738-3446 graham@vgcc.edu

Charles Luke Gravel, A.A.S., B.S., B.A.

Program Head, Welding MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3101-D
(252) 738-3338 gravelc@vgcc.edu

Serena Green

Administrative Assistant WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room W1101
(252) 738-3685 greens@vgcc.edu

Martin Griffin

Maintenance Tech MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103-D
griffinm@vgcc.edu

Andy Grissom

Maintenance Supervisor MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103-D
(252) 738-3404 grissoma@vgcc.edu

Rose Grissom, A.A., B.S., M.B.A.

Instructor, Business Administration FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1103-A
(252) 738-3614 grissomr@vgcc.edu

Thomas Grissom

Financial Aid Specialist MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8212-A
(252) 738-3290 grissomt@vgcc.edu

Lyndon Hall

Dean of K-12 Partnership and Warren Campus WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room W1103
(252) 738-3687 halll@vgcc.edu

Rhonda Hanks

Child Care Specialist, Child Care Center MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
hanksr@vgcc.edu

Antonio Hargrove

Custodial Coordinator MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103

Bernard Hargrove

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson

Frances Hargrove

Housekeeper MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103

Jermiel Hargrove

Coordinator of Student Activities and Athletics MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 2101-C
(252) 738-3246 hargrovej@vgcc.edu

Trudy Hargrove

Administrative Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 9110
(252) 738-3411 hargrovet@vgcc.edu

Stephanie Harp

Administrative Assistant for Plant Operations MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103-C
(252) 738-3354 harps@vgcc.edu

Cedrict Harris

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson

Pamela Harris

Lead Teacher, Child Care Center MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6161
(252) 738-3347 harrisp@vgcc.edu