Home Directory Page 5

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Faculty/Staff Lounge-Franklin

Department, Franklin Campus FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1104
(252) 738-3620

Delton Farmer, B.S., M.B.A.

Instructor, Business MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7320
(252) 738-3295 farmerd@vgcc.edu

Fax: Building 5-Main Campus

(252) 738-3319

Fax: Building 7-Main Campus

(252) 738-3238

Fax: Building 8-Main Campus

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
(252) 738-3458

Fax: College Services-Main Campus

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
(252) 738-3238

Fax: Franklin-Main Campus

FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
(919) 496-6604

Fax: South Campus

SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
(919) 528-1201

Fax: Student Affairs-Main Campus

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
(252) 738-3458

Fax: Warren Campus

WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
(252) 257-3612

Financial Aid Office

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8212
(252) 738-3280 Fax (252) 738-3388 fao@vgcc.edu

Robinette Fischer

Department Chair of Transition, Student Success, and College Transfer MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6130
(252) 738-3255 fischerr@vgcc.edu

Dr. Erica Fleming, Pharm.D.

Program Head, Pharmacy MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5249
(252) 738-3482 fleminge@vgcc.edu

Linda Fletcher

Director, Career Services MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8202
(252) 738-3466 fletcherl@vgcc.edu

Erin Folz, B.A., M.S.

Instructor, Mathematics SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2107
(252) 738-3514 folze@vgcc.edu

Willie Mae Foster-Hill

Receptionist MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1210
(252) 492-2061 hillw@vgcc.edu

Dr. Krystal Foxx

Job Placement Coordinator MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4201B
(252) 738-3342 foxxk@vgcc.edu

Franklin Campus Office-Front Desk

FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1101
(919) 496-1567

Larry Franklin

Campus Police/Public Safety FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1567
(252) 738-3634 franklinl@vgcc.edu

Frankie Frink, B.A., M.Ed.

Instructor, English SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2105
(252) 738-3513 frinkf@vgcc.edu

Frontdesk-South Campus

Department, South Campus SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G109
(919) 528-4737

Anita Fuller

Child Care Specialist MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6155
(252) 738-3220 fullera@vgcc.edu

Teresa Gallatin

Child Care Specialist MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
(252) 738-3347 vgcc@vgcc.edu

Adam Garrett

Groundskeeper MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103
garretta@vgcc.edu