Home Directory Page 4

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Luther Curtis

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103
curtisl@vgcc.edu

Cathy Davis

Counselor MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8216
(252) 738-3350 davisc@vgcc.edu

Jamie Davis, A.D.N., B.S.N., M.S.N

Instructor of Nursing MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5235
(252) 738-3307 davisjs@vgcc.edu

Jennie Davis

Librarian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 2205-C
(252) 738-3415 davisj@vgcc.edu

Yamika Dawes, B.S.

Instructor, Developmental Math MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5204
(252) 738-3481 dawesy@vgcc.edu

Daycare Center

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6172
(252) 738-3220, -3347

Marque Debnam, B.A., J.D.

Program Head, Paralegal Technology FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1213
(252) 738-3619 debnamm@vgcc.edu

Tina Dekle, A.A., A.A.S., B.A., M. Div., M.A.

Instructor, Early Childhood Education FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1109
(252) 738-3617 deklet@vgcc.edu

Dr. Rachel Desmarais

President MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
(252) 738-3227 desmarais@vgcc.edu

Phillip Deville

Department Chair, Applied Tech MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7324
(252) 738-3292 devillep@vgcc.edu

Dr. Ramesh Devkota

Biology Instructor SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1105
(252) 738-3544 devkotar@vgcc.edu

Antoinette Dickens, M.A., Paralegal Certification

Department Chair, Public Service, Curriculum Work-Based Learning Coordinator MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7310
(252)-738-3609 dickensa@vgcc.edu

Marian Dillahunt

Instructor, English SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2209
(252) 738-3529 dillahuntm@vgcc.edu

Alvin Durham

Instructor, Electrical Systems Technology MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8110-B
(252) 738-3211 durhama@vgcc.edu

Lora Durham

Outreach & Adult Student Support Coach MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8222
(252) 738-3270 durhaml@vgcc.edu

Blondelle Edgerton

Director WIOA MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4201-A
(252) 738-3374 edgertonb@vgcc.edu

Dr. Jerry Edmonds

Vice President of Workforce and Community Engagement MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1215
(252) 738-3243 edmondsj@vgcc.edu

Lisa Edwards

Admissions and Records Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8214
(252) 738-3389 edwardsl@vgcc.edu

Lauren Elliott

Student Accounts Assistant Accountant/Cashier MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1224-B
(252) 738-3237 elliottl@vgcc.edu

Emergency (On Campus)

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
3373

James Epps, A.A., B.A., M.B.A/HRM

Instructor, Basic Skills WCI WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room WCI
(252) 738-3685 eppsj@vgcc.edu

Wallace Evans, Diploma

Instructor, Cosmetology FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1219-A
(252) 738-3641 evansw@vgcc.edu

Express Messaging

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
(252) 738-3401

Faculty Lounge-South

SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1113
(252) 738-3506