Home Directory Page 3

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Geraldine Cash Hardy

Administrative Assistant SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1112
(252) 738-3506 cashg@vgcc.edu

Ugur Celimli

Nursing Instructor MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5234
(252) 738-3215 celimliu@vgcc.edu

Margaret Chaves-Smith

Instructor, Spanish MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6142
(252) 738-3299 chavesm@vgcc.edu

Gabby Chavis-Norfleet

Administrative Assistant, Basic Skills MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7202
(252) 738-3275 norfleetg@vgcc.edu

Todd Chavis

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103

Child Care Center

Main Campus
Room 6149
(252) 738-3220

Tony Clark

Instructor, Criminal Justice Technology MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5221
(252) 738-3348 clarkt@vgcc.edu

Betty Clarke

Instructor, English MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6124
(252) 738-3692 clarkeb@vgcc.edu

Emily Coburn

Instructor, Cosmetology Warren CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room W4102
(252) 738-3597 ankrome@vgcc.edu

Fredesvinda Colindres

Financial Aid/LRC Assistant South Campus
Room G1103F
(252) 738-3522 colindresf@vgcc.edu

College and Career Readiness Center

SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1135 & G1136
252-738-3545 kpolk@vgcc.edu

College and Career Readiness Center

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7212
(252) 738-3337 baskills@vgcc.edu

College and Career Readiness Center

WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room W1104 & W1105
(252) 738-3689 baskills@vgcc.edu

College and Career Readiness Center

FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Franklinton
Room Pod Room 111 & 113
(252) 738-3618 kbrown7102@vgcc.edu

Computer Lab-Franklin

FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1210
(252) 738-3606

Computer Lab-Main

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7322
(252) 738-3334

Computer Lab-South

SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2101
(252) 738-3527

Computer Lab-Warren

WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room W4104
(252) 738-3692

Conference Room

FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room 1101-B
(919) 496-1567

Continuing Education

Main Campus
Room 7101
(252) 738-3300 Fax (252) 738-3474

Melanie Copeland

Child Care Manager MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6149
(252) 738-3220 copelandm@vgcc.edu

Sonya Copeland

Academic and Career Coach SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1103-B
(252) 738-3526 copelands@vgcc.edu

Hilda Cordell

Cook, Child Care MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
(252) 738-3347 cordellh@vgcc.edu

Cosmetology-Franklin

Department, Franklin Campus FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F169
(252) 738-3629