Home Directory Page 3

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Tony Clark, B.A., M.A.

Instructor, Criminal Justice Technology MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5221
(252) 738-3348 clarkt@vgcc.edu

Betty Clarke, B.S., M.A.

Instructor, English MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6124
(252) 738-3692 clarkeb@vgcc.edu

Emily Coburn, Diploma

Program Head, Cosmetology FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1217
(252) 738-3620 coburne@vgcc.edu

Fredesvinda Colindres

Financial Aid/LRC Assistant SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1103F
(252) 738-3522 colindresf@vgcc.edu

College and Career Readiness Center

SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1135 & G1136
252-738-3545 kpolk@vgcc.edu

College and Career Readiness Center

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7212
(252) 738-3337 baskills@vgcc.edu

College and Career Readiness Center

WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room W1104 & W1105
(252) 738-3689 baskills@vgcc.edu

College and Career Readiness Center

FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Franklinton
Room Pod Room 111 & 113
(252) 738-3618 kbrown7102@vgcc.edu

Computer Lab-Franklin

FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1210
(252) 738-3606

Computer Lab-Main

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7322
(252) 738-3334

Computer Lab-South

SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2101
(252) 738-3527

Computer Lab-Warren

WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room W4104
(252) 738-3692

Conference Room

FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room 1101-B
(919) 496-1567

Continuing Education

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7101
(252) 738-3300 Fax (252) 738-3474

Sonya Copeland

Academic and Career Coach SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1103-B
(252) 738-3526 copelands@vgcc.edu

Hilda Cordell

Cook, Child Care MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
(252) 738-3347 cordellh@vgcc.edu

Cosmetology-Franklin

Department, Franklin Campus FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F169
(252) 738-3629

Cosmetology-Warren

Department, Warren Campus WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room W3108
(252) 738-3681

Counseling Services

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8216
(252) 738-3330 accessibility@vgcc.edu

Jennifer Creech

Admissions and Records Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8214
(252) 738-3262 creechj@vgcc.edu

Elvin Curtis

Healthcare Coordinator MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7101-A
(252) 738-3366 curtise@vgcc.edu

Luther Curtis

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103
curtisl@vgcc.edu

Cathy Davis

Counselor MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8216
(252) 738-3350 davisc@vgcc.edu

Jamie Davis, A.D.N., B.S.N., M.S.N, PCCN

Instructor of Nursing MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5235
(252) 738-3307 davisjs@vgcc.edu