Home Directory Page 3

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Geraldine Cash Hardy

Administrative Assistant SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1112
(252) 738-3506 cashg@vgcc.edu

Susan Cease

Instructor, Computer Information Technology MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7315
(252) 738-3213 ceases@vgcc.edu

Ugur Celimli

Nursing Instructor MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5234
(252) 738-3215 celimliu@vgcc.edu

Margaret Chaves-Smith

Instructor, Spanish MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6142
(252) 738-3299 chavesm@vgcc.edu

Gabby Chavis-Norfleet

Administrative Assistant, Basic Skills MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7202
(252) 738-3275 norfleetg@vgcc.edu

Todd Chavis

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103

Child Care Center

FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1113
(252) 738-3637

Tony Clark

Instructor, Criminal Justice Technology MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5247
(252) 738-3348 clarkt@vgcc.edu

Betty Clarke

Instructor, English MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6124
(252) 738-3692 clarkeb@vgcc.edu

William Clements

Criminal Justice Program Head MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5247
(252) 738-3242 clementsw@vgcc.edu

Emily Coburn

Instructor, Cosmetology SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G123
(252) 738-3503 ankrome@vgcc.edu

Computer Lab-Franklin

FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1210
(252) 738-3606

Computer Lab-Main

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7322
(252) 738-3334

Computer Lab-South

SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2101
(252) 738-3527

Computer Lab-Warren

WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room W4104
(252) 738-3692

Conference Room

FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room 1101-B
(919) 496-1567

Continuing Education

Main Campus
Room 7101
(252) 738-3300 Fax (252) 738-3474

Melanie Copeland

Child Care Manager MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6149
(252) 738-3271 copelandm@vgcc.edu

Sonya Copeland

Academic and Career Coach SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1103-B
(252) 738-3526 copelands@vgcc.edu

Hilda Cordell

Child Care Teacher Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
(252) 738-3347 cordellh@vgcc.edu

Cosmetology-Franklin

Department, Franklin Campus FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F169
(252) 738-3629

Cosmetology-Main

Department, Main Campus MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3226
(252) 738-3274

Cosmetology-South

Department, South Campus SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1124
(252) 738-3503

Cosmetology-Warren

Department, Warren Campus WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room W3108
(252) 738-3681