Home Directory Page 2

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Brandon Bishop, B.S.

Director of BLET/LET MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 10108
(252) 738-3263 bishopb@vgcc.edu

Anthony Blair, B.S., A.L.M.

Department Chair, Science MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6129
(252) 738-3467 blaira@vgcc.edu

Diane Blalock

Receptionist, South Campus SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1134
(252) 738-3507 blalock@vgcc.edu

Jessica Bolton

Lead Teacher, Child Care Center MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6172
boltonj@vgcc.edu

Bookstore-Main

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 2115
(252) 738-3434

James Boone

Maintenance Technician MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103D
boonej@vgcc.edu

Dr. Brandy Bowling, B.S., M.S., Ph. D.

Dean of Arts & Sciences MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6128
(252) 738-3217 bowlingb@vgcc.edu

Glen Boyd, A.A.S.

Coordinator/Instructor, Law Enforcement Training MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 10108
(252) 738-3428 boydg@vgcc.edu

Russ Boyd

Academic Advisor MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8220
(252) 738-3378 boydr@vgcc.edu

Michael Brodie

Campus Police Sergeant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1108 H
(252) 738-3387 brodiem@vgcc.edu

James Brown Jr.

Customized Training Director MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7101-C
(252) 738-3520 brownj@vgcc.edu

Kimmora Brown

Director, College and Career Readiness MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7201
(252) 738-3212 brownki@vgcc.edu

Miranda Brown

Human Resources Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1212
252-738-3403 brownm@vgcc.edu

Jason Bryan, B.A., M.A.

Instructor, English SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2109
(252) 738-3538 bryanj@vgcc.edu

Emily "Chrissy" Buchanan

Payroll Specialist MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1207
(252) 738-3236 buchanane@vgcc.edu

David Bullock

Department Chair, Applied Tech/Program Head, Mechatronics Engineering SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1121
(252) 738-3541 bullockd@vgcc.edu

Georgie Bullock

Instructor, CDL MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7111-A
(252) 738-3289 bullockg@vgcc.edu

Reba Bullock

Granville Early College Liaison, Career and College Promise Liaison/Advisor SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2111
(252) 738-3525 bullockr@vgcc.edu

Bernard Burch

Custodian WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton

Kyle Burwell

Dean, Business & Industry Solutions SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G115
(252) 738-3521 burwellk@vgcc.edu

Business Office

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room Building 1
(252) 738-3237 Fax (252) 430-0460 vgccbo@vgcc.edu

Career Services

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8203
(252) 738-3466

Matt Carlson, A.A.S., B.F.A., M.F.A.

Instructor, Art MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6134
(252) 738-3406 carlsonm@vgcc.edu

Dr. Tracey Carter, B.S., M.S., Ph.D.

Program Head, Education/Program Head, Early Childhood Education MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7319
(252) 738-3471 cartert@vgcc.edu