Home Directory Page 2

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Dr. Nikhl Bhattacharya

Chemistry Instructor MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6146
(252) 738-3219 bhattacharyan@vgcc.edu

Brandon Bishop

Director of BLET/LET MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 10108
(252) 738-3263 bishopb@vgcc.edu

Diane Blalock

Receptionist, South Campus SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1134
(252) 738-3507 blalock@vgcc.edu

Bookstore-Main

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 2115
(252) 738-3434

James Boone

Maintenance Technician MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103D
boonej@vgcc.edu

Dr. Brandy Bowling, B.S., M.S.

Science Department Chair MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6129
(252) 738-3217 bowlingb@vgcc.edu

Glen Boyd, A.A.S.

Coordinator/Instructor, Law Enforcement Training MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 10108
(252) 738-3428 boydg@vgcc.edu

Dr. John Brackett, B. Mus., M.A., Ph.D.

Instructor, Music MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6141
(252) 738-3222 brackettj@vgcc.edu

Gina Brewer

Administrative Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7101
(252) 738-3324 brewerg@vgcc.edu

Michael Brodie

Campus Police Sergeant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1108 H
(252) 738-3387 brodiem@vgcc.edu

James Brown Jr.

Customized Training Director SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1108
(252) 738-3520 brownj@vgcc.edu

Kali Brown

Dean - Student Access & Support MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8211
(252) 738-3239 brownk@vgcc.edu

Miranda Brown

Human Resources Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1212
252-738-3403 brownm@vgcc.edu

Jason Bryan, B.S., M.S.

Instructor, English SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2109
(252) 738-3538 bryanj@vgcc.edu

Reba Bullock

Granville Early College Liaison, Career and College Promise Liaison/Advisor SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2111
(252) 738-3525 bullockr@vgcc.edu

Bernard Burch

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
vgcc@vgcc.edu

Kyle Burwell

Dean, Business & Industry Solutions SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G115
(252) 738-3521 burwellk@vgcc.edu

Business Office

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room Building 1
(252) 738-3237 Fax (252) 430-0460 vgccbo@vgcc.edu

Derrick Cameron, B.S., M.B.A.

Instructor Business Administration SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G-2108
(252) 738-3508 camerond@vgcc.edu

Career Services

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8203
(252) 738-3466

Tomeka Carter, A.A.S.

Program Head/Instructor, Cosmetology FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1217 & Salon F1219
(252) 738-3647 mosst@vgcc.edu

Geraldine Cash Hardy

Administrative Assistant SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1112
(252) 738-3506 cashg@vgcc.edu

Margaret Chaves-Smith, B.A., M.A.

Instructor, Spanish MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6108
(252) 738-3299 chavesm@vgcc.edu

Gabby Chavis-Norfleet

Administrative Assistant, Basic Skills MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7202
(252) 738-3275 norfleetg@vgcc.edu