Home Directory Page 2

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Diane Blalock

Receptionist, South Campus SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1134
(252) 738-3507 blalock@vgcc.edu

Bookstore-Franklin

FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1103
(252) 738-3605

Bookstore-Main

Main Campus
Room 2115
(252) 738-3260 Fax (252) 738-3489

Bookstore-South

SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1104
(252) 738-3501

Bookstore-Warren

WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room W1114
(252) 738-3694

James Boone

Maintenance Technician MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103D
boonej@vgcc.edu

Brandy Bowling

Instructor, Biology MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6109
(252) 738-3217 bowlingb@vgcc.edu

Glen Boyd

Coordinator/Instructor, Law Enforcement Training MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 10108
(252) 738-3428 boydg@vgcc.edu

John Brackett

Instructor, Music MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6107
(252) 738-3222 brackettj@vgcc.edu

Frederick Brewer

Program Head/Instructor, Automotive Systems Technology MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4113
(252) 738-3204 brewerf@vgcc.edu

Gina Brewer

Administrative Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7101
(252) 738-3324 brewerg@vgcc.edu

Michael Brodie

Campus Police Sergeant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1108 H
(252) 738-3387 brodiem@vgcc.edu

Dr. Levy Brown

Vice President of Learning, Student Engagement, & Success / CAO MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1215
(252) 738-3283 brownl@vgcc.edu

Kali Brown

Dean - Student Access & Support MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8211
(252) 738-3239 brownk@vgcc.edu

Jason Bryan

Instructor, English SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2109
(252) 738-3538 bryanj@vgcc.edu

Reba Bullock

Granville Early College Liaison, Career and College Promise Liaison/Advisor SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2111
(252) 738-3525 bullockr@vgcc.edu

Bernard Burch

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
vgcc@vgcc.edu

Kyle Burwell

Director, Occupational Extension MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7101-B
(252) 738-3276 burwellk@vgcc.edu

Business Office

Main Campus
Room Building 1
(252) 738-3237 Fax (252) 430-0460 vgccbo@vgcc.edu

Phyllis Bynum

Instructor of Basic Skills MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7212-A
(252) 738-3337 bynump@vgcc.edu

Derrick Cameron

Instructor Business Administration SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G-2108
(252) 738-3508 camerond@vgcc.edu

Career Services

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8203
(252) 738-3466

Felecia Carr-Young

Instructor, English FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room 5213
(252) 738-3628 carr-youngf@vgcc.edu

Tomeka Carter

Program Head/Instructor, Cosmetology MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room F1217 & Salon F1219
(252) 738-3647 mosst@vgcc.edu