Home Directory Page 2

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Bookstore-Main

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 2115
(252) 738-3434

James Boone

Maintenance Technician MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103D
boonej@vgcc.edu

Dr. Brandy Bowling, B.S., M.S., Ph. D.

Science Department Chair MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6129
(252) 738-3217 bowlingb@vgcc.edu

Glen Boyd, A.A.S.

Coordinator/Instructor, Law Enforcement Training MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 10108
(252) 738-3428 boydg@vgcc.edu

Dr. John Brackett, B. Mus., M.A., Ph.D.

Instructor, Music MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6141
(252) 738-3222 brackettj@vgcc.edu

Michael Brodie

Campus Police Sergeant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1108 H
(252) 738-3387 brodiem@vgcc.edu

James Brown Jr.

Customized Training Director SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1108
(252) 738-3520 brownj@vgcc.edu

Joshua Brown

Associate Vice President, Finance and Operations MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1230
(252) 738-3472 brownjo@vgcc.edu

Kali Brown

Dean - Student Access & Support MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8211
(252) 738-3239 brownk@vgcc.edu

Miranda Brown

Human Resources Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1212
252-738-3403 brownm@vgcc.edu

Jason Bryan, B.A., M.A.

Instructor, English SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2109
(252) 738-3538 bryanj@vgcc.edu

Reba Bullock

Granville Early College Liaison, Career and College Promise Liaison/Advisor SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2111
(252) 738-3525 bullockr@vgcc.edu

Bernard Burch

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
vgcc@vgcc.edu

Kyle Burwell

Dean, Business & Industry Solutions SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G115
(252) 738-3521 burwellk@vgcc.edu

Business Office

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room Building 1
(252) 738-3237 Fax (252) 430-0460 vgccbo@vgcc.edu

Derrick Cameron, B.S., M.B.A.

Instructor Business Administration SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G-2108
(252) 738-3508 camerond@vgcc.edu

Career Services

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8203
(252) 738-3466

Matt Carlson, A.A.S., B.F.A., M.F.A.

Instructor, Art MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6134
(252) 738-3406 carlsonm@vgcc.edu

Dr. Tracey Carter, B.S., M.S., Ph.D.

Program Head, Education/Program Head, Early Childhood Education MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7319
(252) 738-3471 cartert@vgcc.edu

Margaret Chaves-Smith, B.A., M.A.

Instructor, Spanish MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6108
(252) 738-3299 chavesm@vgcc.edu

Gabby Chavis-Norfleet

Administrative Assistant, Basic Skills MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7202
(252) 738-3275 norfleetg@vgcc.edu

Todd Chavis

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103
(252) 738-3275

Child Care Center

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6149
(252) 738-3220

Courtney Cissel

Public Information Officer MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1301
(252) 738-3484 cisselc@vgcc.edu