Home Directory Page 11

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Student Services

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8216
(252) 738-3234

Sara Suanez, A.A.S., B.S., M.H.A.

Medical Office Administration Instructor MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4212-C
(252) 738-3269 suanezs@vgcc.edu

Lisa Sutton, B.A., M.S., L.C.A.S., M.A.C., C.C.S.I., M.H.Q.P.

Program Head, Human Services SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2215
(252) 738-3519 suttonl@vgcc.edu

Switchboard-Franklin Campus

FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1103-A
(252) 738-3600

Switchboard-Main Campus

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1221

Isaac Talley, B.F.A., M.F.A.

Instructor, Art MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6140
(252) 738-3355 talleyi@vgcc.edu

Matthew Tatum

Computer Services Technician MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1107-A
(252) 738-3343 tatumm@vgcc.edu

Audrey Taylor

Administrative Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7101
(252) 738-3324 taylora@vgcc.edu

Gabrielle Taylor

Health Sciences Career & Success Coach MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5208
(252) 738-3344 taylorg@vgcc.edu

Kayrn Taylor

Child Care Specialist Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
taylork@vgcc.edu

Valerie Taylor, B.S., M.S.

Mathematics Instructor MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6111
(252) 738-3465 taylorv@vgcc.edu

Kathryn Terry

Payroll Specialist MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1207
(252) 738-3236 terryk@vgcc.edu

Magnolia Terry, A.A.S.

Coordinator/Instructor, Cosmetology WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room W3108
(252) 738-3681 terrym@vgcc.edu

Toni Terry

Human Resources Coordinator MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1212-A
(252) 738-3462 terryt@vgcc.edu

Testing Services

PO Box 917nHenderson, NC 27536
Fax 252-738-3474 testingcenter@vgcc.edu

Allen Tharrington, B.S.

Instructor, Welding FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F2105
(252) 738-3624 tharringtona@vgcc.edu

Christal Thomas, B.A., M.Ed.

Department Chair, Business Technologies MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4212
(252) 738-3325 thomasc@vgcc.edu

Dr. Angela Thomas

Dean, Health Sciences MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5207
(252) 738-3397 thomasa@vgcc.edu

Dr. Natasha Thompson, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

Instructor, History SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2106
(252) 738-3527 thompsonn@vgcc.edu

Randall Thornton

Financial Aid Specialist MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8212-E
252-738-3284 thorntonr@vgcc.edu

Mark Tillotson, Diploma

Program Head of Construction Technologies MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5103
(252) 738-3214 tillotsonm@vgcc.edu

Stephanie Tolbert

Dean of Business, Applied Tech, Public Service MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7301
(252)-738-3226 tolberts@vgcc.edu

Kevin Tompkins

Executive Director of Human Resources MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1212-D
(252) 738-3440 tompkinsk@vgcc.edu

Roger Towler

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103