Home Directory Page 11

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Jason Snelling

Coordinator, Academic Skills Center MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4203-A
(252) 738-3376 snellingj@vgcc.edu

Stacey Soles, A.A.S., B.S.

Clinical Coordinator for Radiography SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2212
(252) 738-3515 soless@vgcc.edu

South Campus

SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
(252) 738-3504

Patrick Southerland, B.A., M.S.

Instructor, Health/Physical Education FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F102B
(252) 738-3643 southerlandp@vgcc.edu

Jonathan Sparks, B.A., M.S.

Dept. Chair of Social Science MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6131
(252) 738-3362 sparksj@vgcc.edu

Audrey Stainback

Administrative Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5225
(252) 738-3210 stainbacka@vgcc.edu

Deanna Stegall

Administrative Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6127
(252) 738-3311 stegalld@vgcc.edu

Elaine Stem

Director, Library Services MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 2205-D
(252) 738-3340 steme@vgcc.edu

Rebecca Stewart, B.A., M.A.

Instructor, Spanish MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6125
(252) 738-3346 stewartr@vgcc.edu

Student Services

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8216
(252) 738-3234

Sara Suanez

Medical Office Administration Instructor MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4212-C
(252) 738-3269 suanezs@vgcc.edu

Lisa Sutton

Program Head, Human Services SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2215
(252) 738-3519 suttonl@vgcc.edu

Switchboard-Franklin Campus

FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1103-A
(252) 738-3600

Switchboard-Main Campus

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1221

Isaac Talley, B.F.A., M.F.A.

Instructor, Art MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6140
(252) 738-3355 talleyi@vgcc.edu

Matthew Tatum

Computer Services Technician MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1107-A
(252) 738-3343 tatumm@vgcc.edu

Valerie Taylor, B.S., M.S.

Mathematics Instructor MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6111
(252) 738-3465 taylorv@vgcc.edu

Kathryn Terry

Payroll Specialist MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1207
(252) 738-3236 terryk@vgcc.edu

Magnolia Terry, A.A.S.

Coordinator/Instructor, Cosmetology WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room W3108
(252) 738-3681 terrym@vgcc.edu

Toni Terry

Human Resources Coordinator MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1212-A
(252) 738-3462 terryt@vgcc.edu

Testing Services

PO Box 917nHenderson, NC 27536
Fax 252-738-3474 testingcenter@vgcc.edu

Allen Tharrington, B.S.

Instructor, Welding FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F2105
(252) 738-3624 tharringtona@vgcc.edu

Christal Thomas, B.A., M.Ed.

Department Chair, Business Technologies MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4212
(252) 738-3325 thomasc@vgcc.edu

Dr. Angela Thomas

Dean, Health Sciences MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5207
(252) 738-3397 thomasa@vgcc.edu