Home Directory Page 11

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Dr. Ken Robol

Instructor, Information Technology Main Campus
Room 7203
(252) 738-3420 robolk@vgcc.edu

Elisa Rodwell

Academic & Career Coach FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1111E
(252) 738-3644 rodwelle@vgcc.edu

April Rossi

Instructor, Mathematics MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6138
(252) 738-3268 rossia@vgcc.edu

Anna Royster

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3106
(252) 738-3287

Marie Royster

Housekeeper MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103
roysterm@vgcc.edu

Edna Scott

Coordinator/Instructor for Basic Skills Warren Campus
(252) 738-3689 scotte@vgcc.edu

Dr. Anna Seaman

Instructor/Program Head, Associate Degree Nursing MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5240
(252) 738-3483 seamana@vgcc.edu

Security

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 2113
(252) 738-3373 newtonsg@vgcc.edu

Dr. Daniel Settles

Instructor, Biology MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6139
(252) 738-3449 settlesd@vgcc.edu

J.K. Shearon

Director, Customized Training Main & South Campuses
Room 7101-C & G2112
(252) 738-3433 shearonj@vgcc.edu

Timothy Short

Carpentry Instructor Warren CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room W4102
(252) 738-3597 shortt@vgcc.edu

Ricky Small

Technician, Civic Center MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 9206-B
(252) 738-3512 smallr@vgcc.edu

Brenda Smith

Telecommunicator, Office of Public Safety MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1108 B
(252) 738-3441 smithb@vgcc.edu

Snack Bar

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1128
(252) 738-3230

Jason Snelling

Coordinator, Academic Skills Center MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4203-A
(252) 738-3376 snellingj@vgcc.edu

Stacey Soles

Clinical Coordinator for Radiography SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2212
(252) 738-3515 soless@vgcc.edu

South Campus

SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
(252) 738-3504

Patrick Southerland

Instructor, Health/Physical Education FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F5105
(252) 738-3643 southerlandp@vgcc.edu

Jonathan Sparks

Dept. Chair of Social Science Main Campus - Henderson
Room 6131
(252) 738-3362 sparksj@vgcc.edu

Audrey Stainback

Administrative Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5225
(252) 738-3210 stainbacka@vgcc.edu

Deanna Stegall

Administrative Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6127
(252) 738-3311 stegalld@vgcc.edu

Elaine Stem

Director, Library Services MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 2205-D
(252) 738-3340 steme@vgcc.edu

Rebecca Stewart

Instructor, Spanish MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6125
(252) 738-3346 stewartr@vgcc.edu

Tonya Strum

Financial Aid Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8212-E
(252) 738-3290 strumt@vgcc.edu