Home News Archives General SGA Officers Elected For 1999-2000

SGA Officers Elected For 1999-2000

Elected to lead the Student Government Association in the 1999-2000 school year are, seated, from left: Kimberly Dale, vice preseident, a College Transfer student; Ronel Cook, president, Early Childhood Associate; and Ann Taylor, public information officer, Business Administration; standing, from left: Lucinda Reagan, secretary, Air Conditioning, Heating & Refrigeration; Yolanda Morris-Payne, treasurer, Medical Assisting; and Dave Gregory, parliamentarian, Electronics Engineering Technology.