Home Directory Page 4

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Emily Abbott

Librarian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 2205-C
(252) 738-3331 abbotte@vgcc.edu

Larraine Abbott

Executive Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8225
(252) 738-3469 abbottl@vgcc.edu

Academic Success Center

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1360
(252) 738-3326

Admissions

Main Campus
Room 8214 - Building 8
(252) 738-3234 Fax (252) 738-3458 records@vgcc.edu

Adult Learning Center

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7214
(252) 738-3337

AHS/GED

SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G117
(252) 738-3500

Jeffrey Allen

Dean of Student Retention & Success MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8208
(252) 738-3405 allenjl@vgcc.edu

Jennifer Allen

Administrative Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7101
(252) 738-3345 allenj@vgcc.edu

Rene' Alston-Thompson

Department Chair, Math MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6143
(252) 738-3253 thompsonv@vgcc.edu

Jemal Alston

Instructor of Accounting and Business Administration MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7317
(252)738-3398 alstonj@vgcc.edu

Sherri Alston

Academic & Career Coach MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8219
(252) 738-3228 alstons@vgcc.edu

John Andrews

Instructor, Basic Skills, Warren Correctional Institute WCI
(252) 738-3423 andrewsj@vgcc.edu

Dorothy Archie

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103
archied@vgcc.edu

Auditorium

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 2108
(252) 738-3410

Automotive Shop

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4111
(252) 738-3358

AVT Center

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1360
(252) 738-3330

Badrinath Dhakal

Instructor of Chemistry Main Campus - Henderson
Room 6146
(252) 738-3219 dhakalb@vgcc.edu

Spence Bailey

Director of Admissions MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8214-A
(252) 738-3437 baileys@vgcc.edu

Tammy Ball

Instructor, Office Administration Main Campus
Room 4212 F
(252) 738-3248 ballt@vgcc.edu

Christiana Bamigbade

Instructor, Mathematics FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F5204
(252) 738-3607 bamigbadec@vgcc.edu

Stephen Barney

Coordinator/Instructor, EMS Programs MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 10110
(252) 738-3273 barneys@vgcc.edu

Tim Bates

Interim Coordinator of Prison Programs MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7101-K
(252) 738-3218 batest@vgcc.edu

Sara Bell

Instructor, Humanities MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6142
(252) 738-3407 bells@vgcc.edu

Daniel Bender

Coordinator of Open Labs MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7340
(252) 738-3257 benderd@vgcc.edu