Skip to main content

Directory

Faculty / Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Abbott, Emily Librarian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 2205-C (252) 738-3331 abbotte@vgcc.edu
Academic Success Center Department MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 4203 (252) 738-3326
Adams, Jamar “JT” Cloud & Infrastructure Administrator MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 1101-B (252) 738-3300 adamsj@vgcc.edu
Adcock, Kayla Administrative Assistant to Dean of Business & Industry Solutions SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor Room: G1112 (252) 738-3506 adcockk@vgcc.edu
Admissions Department MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 8214 - Building 8 (252) 738-3327 admissions@vgcc.edu
Advising & College Success Department (252) 738-3251 studentsuccess@vgcc.edu
Alie, Falastein Instructor of Mathematics FRANKIN CAMPUS - Louisburg (252) 738-3645 alief@vgcc.edu
Allen, Jennifer Registrar for Continuing Education MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 8227 (252) 738-3222 allenj@vgcc.edu
Alston-Thompson, Rene’ Department Chair, Math MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 6143 (252) 738-3253 thompsonv@vgcc.edu
Alston, Jemal Instructor of Business Administration MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 7317 (252) 738-3398 alstonj@vgcc.edu
Alston, Sherri Director of Admissions & Enrollment Services MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 8214-A (252) 738-3252 alstons@vgcc.edu
Archie, Dorothy Housekeeper MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 3103 archied@vgcc.edu
Askew, Keri Senior Staff Accountant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 1207 (252) 738-3430 askewk@vgcc.edu
Atkinson, Tiffany Lead Teacher, Child Care Center MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 6172 atkinsont@vgcc.edu
Auditorium Department MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 2108 (252) 738-3410
Automotive Shop Department MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 4111 (252) 738-3358
AVT Center Department MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 1360 (252) 738-3330
Bailey, Spence Program Head/Instructor, Information Technology MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 7314 (252) 738-3437 baileys@vgcc.edu
Baity, Melissa Director of Financial Aid MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 8212-D (252) 738-3308 baitym@vgcc.edu
Bamigbade, Christiana Instructor, Mathematics FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg Room: F5204 (252) 738-3607 bamigbadec@vgcc.edu
Barney, Stephen Director, Fire/Rescue and EMS MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 10110 (252) 738-3273 barneys@vgcc.edu
Bates, Tim Coordinator of Prison Programs MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 7101-K (252) 738-3218 batest@vgcc.edu
Bell, Sara Instructor, Humanities MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 6142 (252) 738-3407 bells@vgcc.edu
Bender, Daniel Coordinator of Open Labs MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson Room: 7340 (252) 738-3257 benderd@vgcc.edu