Home Directory Page 6

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Erin Folz

Instructor, Mathematics SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2107
(252) 738-3514 folze@vgcc.edu

Willie Mae Foster-Hill

Receptionist MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1210
(252) 492-2061 hillw@vgcc.edu

Krystal Foxx

Job Placement Coordinator MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4201B
(252) 738-3342 foxxk@vgcc.edu

Franklin Campus Office-Front Desk

FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1101
(919) 496-1567

Larry Franklin

Campus Police/Public Safety FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1567
(252) 738-3634 franklinl@vgcc.edu

Frankie Frink

Instructor, English SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2105
(252) 738-3513 frinkf@vgcc.edu

Frontdesk-South Campus

Department, South Campus SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G109
(919) 528-4737

Anita Fuller

Child Care Specialist MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6155
(252) 738-3220 fullera@vgcc.edu

Teresa Gallatin

Child Care Specialist Main Campus - Henderson
(252) 738-3347 vgcc@vgcc.edu

Angela Gardner-Ragland

Dean, Business & Applied Technologies MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7301
(252) 738-3226 gardnera@vgcc.edu

Adam Garrett

Groundskeeper MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103
garretta@vgcc.edu

Hollie Garrett

Instructor, Medical Office Administration MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4212-C
(252) 738-3352 garretth@vgcc.edu

Marvilo Gay

Coordinator College and Career Readiness Main Campus
Room 7201-A
(252) 738-3212 gaym@vgcc.edu

GED Testing-Main Campus

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7211
(252) 738-3318

Donna Gill

Instructor, Information Systems-Security/Networking Technology MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7314
(252) 738-3367 gilld@vgcc.edu

Faye Goode

College Liaison for ECHS/Warren Campus Coordinator WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room W4101
(252) 738-3594 goodef@vgcc.edu

Steven Graham

Vice President, Finance and Operations MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1206-A
(252) 738-3446 graham@vgcc.edu

Charles Gravel

Instructor, Welding MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3101-D
(252) 738-3338 gravelc@vgcc.edu

Beth Gray

Publications Coordinator MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 9101-B
(252) 738-3332 graye@vgcc.edu

Serena Green

Bookstore Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 2115
(252) 738-3434 greens@vgcc.edu

Martin Griffin

Maintenance Tech Main Campus
Room 3103-D
griffinm@vgcc.edu

Andy Grissom

Maintenance Supervisor MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103-D
(252) 738-3404 grissoma@vgcc.edu

Rose Grissom

Instructor, Business Administration FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1207
(252) 738-3614 grissomr@vgcc.edu

Evelyn Hall

College Liaison for Franklin County Early College High School Franklin County
Room F5210
(252) 738-3611 halle@vgcc.edu