Home Directory Page 5

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Jerry Edmonds

Vice President of Workforce and Community Engagement MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1215
(252) 738-3243 edmondsj@vgcc.edu

Lisa Edwards

Admissions and Records Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8214
(252) 738-3389 edwardsl@vgcc.edu

Lauren Elliott

Accounting Technician MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1224-B
(252) 738-3237 elliottl@vgcc.edu

Emergency (On Campus)

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
3373

James Epps

Instructor, Basick Skills WCI WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room WCI
(252) 738-3685 eppsj@vgcc.edu

Wallace Evans

Instructor, Cosmetology FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1219-A
(252) 738-3641 evansw@vgcc.edu

Express Messaging

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
(252) 738-3401

Faculty Lounge-South

SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1113
(252) 738-3506

Faculty/Staff Lounge-Franklin

Department, Franklin Campus FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1104
(252) 738-3620

Delton Farmer

Instructor, Business MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7320
(252) 738-3295 farmerd@vgcc.edu

Fax: Building 5-Main Campus

(252) 738-3319

Fax: Building 7-Main Campus

(252) 738-3238

Fax: Building 8-Main Campus

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
(252) 738-3458

Fax: College Services-Main Campus

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
(252) 738-3238

Fax: Franklin-Main Campus

FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
(919) 496-6604

Fax: South Campus

SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
(919) 528-1201

Fax: Student Affairs-Main Campus

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
(252) 738-3458

Fax: Warren Campus

WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
(252) 257-3612

Karen Feezor

Instructor, Accounting MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7211-A
(252) 738-3244 feezork@vgcc.edu

Eddie Ferguson

Director, Endowment Fund MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1211
(252) 738-3264 fergusone@vgcc.edu

Financial Aid Office

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8212
(252) 738-3280 Fax (252) 738-3388 fao@vgcc.edu

Robinette Fischer

Department Chair, Applied Tech MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7325
(252) 738-3255 fischerr@vgcc.edu

Dr. Erica Fleming

Program Head, Pharmacy Main Campus
Room 5249
(252) 738-3482 fleminge@vgcc.edu

Linda Fletcher

Director, Career Services Main Campus
Room 8222
(252) 738-3466 fletcherl@vgcc.edu