VOLT Contacts

Search form

Distance Education Director - Evelyn Harris harrise@vgcc.edu

Moodle Administrator – Kathy Wolford wolfordk@vgcc.edu

Admissions/Records – Tonya Waddle waddlet@vgcc.edu

Registrar – Kathy Ktul ktulk@vgcc.edu

Financial Aid – Jeremy Lambert lambertj@vgcc.edu

Financial Aid – Contact Page http://www.vgcc.edu/fao/fa-contactinfo

Testing/Career Services – Linda Fletcher fletcherl@vgcc.edu

Disability Service – Cathy Davis davisc@vgcc.edu

Tutoring – Jason Snelling snellingj@vgcc.edu

Bookstore – Sandra Newton newtons@vgcc.edu

Business Office – Jennifer Luffman luffmanj@vgcc.edu

Dean of Business and Applied Technology – Angela Gardner-Ragland gardnera@vgcc.edu

Department Chair of Business and Technology – Spring Tucker tuckers@vgcc.edu

Program Head of Business Administration/Accounting – Carl Hann hannc@vgcc.edu

Program Head of Global Logistics and Distribution Technology – Steven Woodworth woodworths@vgcc.edu

Program Head of Medical Office-Coding Specialist – Christal Swilley swilleyc@vgcc.edu

Program Head of Criminal Justice – Steven Hargrove (phone) hargroves@vgcc.edu

Read More

Welcome to VOLT - Vanguard Online Learning through Technology

VOLT offers students a quality, affordable education with the special Vanguard approach that has served tens of thousands of students over VGCC's 46 years.