Contact Us

Navigating through the processes for financial aid assistance can seem overwhelming. However, VGCC has qualified Financial Aid Staff available on Main Campus, South Campus and Franklin Campus to answer your question and meet your needs. Contact information is provided below for each staff member with his or her area of expertise.
 
Phone/Address  
Main Campus:  
Vance-Granville Community College
P.O Box 917
Henderson, North Carolina 27536
Phone: (252) 738 - 3280 
Fax: (252) 738 - 3388
South Campus:  
Vance-Granville Community College
P O Box 39
Creedmoor, North Carolina 27522
Phone: (919) 528-4737, ext. 3522
Fax: (919) 528 - 1201
   
Franklin Campus:
Vance-Granville Community College
P O Box 777
Louisburg, North Carolina 27549
Phone: (919) 496 - 1567, ext. 3635
Fax: (919) 496 - 6604
Warren Campus:
Vance-Granville Community College
P O Box 207
Warrenton, North Carolina 27589
Phone: (252) 257 - 1900
Fax: (252) 257 - 3612
   
Email  
For student questions, please email us at  fao@vgcc.edu  or by contacting one of our staff members listed below. Please include your VGCC Student ID, if possible, in your email.
   
Staff  
Main Campus  

Patricia Pryor - Financial Aid Assistant
General Financial Aid Info
Phone:  (252) 738-3421
Email:  pryorp@vgcc.edu

Kinshasha Serbin - Financial Aid Assistant
General Financial Aid Info
Phone:  (252) 738-3224
Email:  serbink@vgcc.edu

Tonya Strum - Financial Aid Assistant
Day Care Assistance, Federal Work Study Program & Financial Aid Academic Appeals
Phone: (252) 738-3290
E-Mail:  strumt@vgcc.edu

Jennifer Tisdale - Financial Aid Assistant
Veterans Certifying Official & General Financial Aid Info
Phone:  (252) 738-3308
Email:  tisdalej@vgcc.edu

Jeremy Lambert - Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Phone: (252) 738-3284
E-Mail:  lambertj@vgcc.edu

Kali Brown - Director of Financial Aid
Phone: (252) 738-3239
E-Mail:  brownk@vgcc.edu

   
Franklin Campus South Campus
Vickie West Watkins - Financial Aid Assistant
Phone: (919) 496 - 1567 ext. 3635
Email:  watkinsvw@vgcc.edu
Randall Thornton - Financial Aid Assistant
Phone: (919) 528-4737, ext. 3522
E-Mail:  thorntonr@vgcc.edu
   
Warren Campus

Financial Aid staff is available to assist students.  Please contact the Warren Campus at (252) 257-1900 to schedule an appointment.  Contact Main Campus for further assistance at (252) 738-3280.