Allen, Patrice Instructor, Medical Assisting allenp@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3631
Celimli, Ugur Nursing Instructor celimliu@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3215
Daughtry, Lewis Instructor, Radiography daughtryl@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3539
Frazier, Michael Instructor, Nursing frazierm@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3307
Harvey, Brenda Instructor, Pharmacy Technology harveyb@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3459
Jastrow, Erica Department Chair, Nursing jastrowe@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3457
McILory, Brande Instructor, Nursing mciloryb@vgcc.edu 3488
O'Geary, Sharon Instructor, Human Services Technology ogearys@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3529
Pegram, Patsy Instructor, Nursing pegramp@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3451
Seaman, Dr. Anna Instructor/Program Head, Associate Degree Nursing seamana@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3483
Senter, Crystal Instructor, Nursing senterc@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3439
Soles, Stacey Clinical Coordinator for Radiography soless@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3515
Stainback, Audrey Administrative Assistant stainbacka@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3210
Thomas, Angela Dean, Health Sciences, Program Head, Radiography thomasa@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3397
Wallace, Tracy Program Head/Instructor, Human Services Technology wallacet@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3519
Wiggins-Ramseur, Vanessa Nursing Instructor ramsurv@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3303
Wilson, Heather Instructor, Nursing wilsonh@vgcc.edu