Alston, Glenn Instructor, Basic Skills Lab alstong@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3337
Ball, Tammy Instructor, Office Administration ballt@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3248
Boyd, Glen Assistant Coordinator, Law Enforcement Training boydg@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3428
Brewer, Frederick Program Head/Instructor, Automotive Systems Technology brewerf@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3204
Cameron, Derrick Instructor Business Administration camerond@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3508
Cease, Susan Instructor, Computer Information Technology cease@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3213
Clark, Tony Instructor, Criminal Justice Technology clarkt@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3348
Clements, William Criminal Justice Program Head clementsw@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3242
Coburn, Emily Instructor, Cosmetology ankrome@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3503
Davis, Teresa Instructor, Culinary davist@vgcc.edu (919) 690-0312
Debnam, Marque Instructor, Paralegal Technology debnamm@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3619
Dickens, Antoinette Program Head/Instructor, Paralegal Technology dickensa@vgcc.edu (252)-738-3609
Edwards, Tommy Instructor, Office Administration/Computer Education edwardst@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3398
Ekwegh, Ijeoma Winnifred Instructor, Developmental Mathematics ekweghi@vgcc.edu
Evans, Wallace Instructor, Cosmetology evansw@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3641
Farmer, Delton Instructor, Business farmerd@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3295
Feezor, Karen Instructor, Accounting feezork@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3244
Gardner-Ragland, Angela Dean, Business & Applied Technologies gardnera@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3226
Garrett, Hollie Instructor, Medical Office Administration garretth@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3352
Gill, Donna Instructor, Information Systems-Security/Networking Technology gilld@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3367
Grissom, Rose Instructor, Business Administration grissomr@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3614
Hargrove, Steven Department Chair, Public Services hargroves@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3467
Harris, Faith Program Head, Computer Education harrisf@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3235
Harvey, Jessica Instructor, Office Administration harvey@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3680
Hyson, Andrea Coordinator/Instructor, Law Enforcement Training hysona@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3263
Jackson, Nancy Coordinator/Instructor, Cosmetology, South Campus jacksonn@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3503
Johnson-Dudding, Tammy Coordinator/Instructor, Cosmetology, Franklin Campus duddingt@vgcc.edu (252) 738-
Medlin, Donald Instructor, Mechatronics Engineering Technology medlind@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3544
Moss, Tomeka Program Head/Instructor, Cosmetology mosst@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3357
Nash, Gregory Department Chair, Basic Skills nashg@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3305
O'Geary, Amy Director, Student Success/QEP Coordinator ogeary@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3201
Otti, Emmanuel Instructor, Computer Education ottie@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3278
Pace, Rusty Program Head, Welding Technology pace@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3375
Parker, Candy Instructor, Office Administration parkerc@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3627
Richardson, Iris Instructor, Cosmetology richardsoni@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3418
Shearon, Keith (JK) Department Chair, Applied Technologies shearonj@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3256
Smith, Wesley Program Head/Instructor, Air Conditioning, Heating and Refrigeration Technology smithw@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3214
Terry, Magnolia Coordinator/Instructor, Cosmetology terrym@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3681
Thomas, Christal Program Head/Instructor, Office Administration/Medical Office Administration thomasc@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3325
Tucker, Spring Department Chair, Business Technologies tuckers@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3292
Whitlow, Jillian Instructor, Culinary Arts whitlowj@vgcc.edu (919) 690-0312
Yoder, Yolanda Instructor, Computer Education yodery@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3314
Young, Gerald Instructor, Computer Education youngg@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3647