Alston-Thompson, Rene' Department Chair, Math thompsonv@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3253
Bamigbade, Christiane Instructor, Mathematics bamigbadec@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3607
Bell, Sara Instructor, Humanities bells@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3407
Bennett Carter, Dr. Tracey Department Chair, Education/Program Head, Early Childhood Education cartert@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3471
Bowling, Brandy Instructor, Biology bowlingb@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3217
Brackett, John Instructor, Music brackettj@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3222
Brockman, Chris Instructor, Developmental English & Reading brockmanc@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3362
Bryan, Jason Instructor, English bryanj@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3538
Carr-Young, Felecia Instructor, English carr-youngf@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3628
Chaves-Smith, Margaret Instructor, Spanish chaves@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3299
Clarke, Betty Instructor, English clarkeb@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3692
Davis, Jillian Instructor, Developmental Math davisji@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3520
Dawes, Yamika Instructor, Developmental Math dawesy@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3481
Dekle, Tina Instructor, Early Childhood Education deklet@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3617
Dezurik, Pam Instructor of Biology/Health and Physical Education dezurikp@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3231
Fischer, Robinette Instructor, Developmental English/Reading fischerr@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3255
Folz, Erin Instructor, Mathematics folze@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3514
Frink, Frankie Instructor, English frinkf@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3513
Hargrove, Steven Instructor of Sociology hargroves@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3467
Henderson, Betsy Department Chair/Instructor, Humanities and Fine Arts hendersonb@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3371
Henderson, Curtis Instructor, English hendersonc@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3379
Holton, Ruth Instructor, English holtonr@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3616
Hurt, Leslie Instructor, Sociology hurtl@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3207
Jones, Karen Instructor of Biology jonesk@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3645
Lyon, Stewart Instructor, Biology lyons@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3632
Morgan, Margaret Instructor, English morganm@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3312
Rossi, April Instructor, Mathematics rossia@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3268
Settles, Dr. Daniel Instructor, Biology settlesd@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3449
Southerland, Patrick Instructor, Health/Physical Education southerlandp@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3643
Sparks, Jonathan Instructor, Psychology sparksj@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3537
Stafford, Brandon Instructor, English staffordb@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3225
Stegall, Deanna Administrative Assistant stegalld@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3311
Stewart, Rebecca Instructor, Spanish stewartr@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3346
Tahmaseb, Dr. Kambiz Instructor, Biology tahmasebk@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3528
Talley, Isaac Instructor, Art talleyi@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3355
Thompson, Dr. Natasha Instructor, History thompsonn@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3527
Vick, Beth Instructor, Early Childhood vickb@vgcc.edu (252) 738 -3378
Walters, Maureen Instructor, English waltersm@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3406
Wheeler, Cecilia Dean of Arts and Sciences wheelerc@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3424
Whited, Victoria Instructor, History whitedv@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3229
Wilson, Gregory Instructor, Developmental English wilsongr@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3536
Wyche, David Department Chair/Instructor, English wyche@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3364