Alston-Thompson, Rene' Department Chair, Math thompsonv@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3253
Beckstrom, Zachary Instructor, Mathematics beckstromz@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3596
Bell, Sara Instructor, Humanities bells@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3407
Bennett Carter, Tracey Department Chair, Education/Program Head, Early Childhood Education cartert@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3471
Bowling, Brandy Instructor, Biology bowlingb@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3217
Brackett, John Instructor, Music brackettj@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3222
Brockman, Chris Instructor, Developmental English & Reading brockmanc@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3362
Bryan, Jason Instructor, English bryanj@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3538
Carr-Young, Felecia Instructor, English carr-youngf@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3628
Chaves-Smith, Margaret Instructor, Spanish chaves@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3299
Christiane, Bamigbade Instructor, Mathematics bamigbadec@vgcc.edu
Clarke, Betty Instructor, English clarkeb@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3692
Davis, Jillian Instructor, Developmental Math davisji@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3520
Dawes, Yamika Instructor, Developmental Math dawesy@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3481
Dekle, Tina Instructor, Early Childhood Education deklet@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3617
Dezurik, Pam Instructor, Health/Physical Education dezurikp@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3231
Fischer, Robinette Instructor, Developmental English/Reading fischerr@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3255
Folz, Erin Instructor, Mathematics folze@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3514
Frink, Frankie Instructor, English frinkf@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3513
Gates, Lisa Instructor, Biology gatesl@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3245
Henderson, Betsy Department Chair/Instructor, Humanities and Fine Arts hendersonb@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3371
Henderson, Curtis Instructor, English hendersonc@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3379
Holton, Ruth Instructor, English holtonr@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3616
Hurt, Leslie Instructor, Sociology hurtl@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3207
Jackson, Jason Instructor, Biology jacksonja@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3465
Lyon, Stewart Instructor, Biology lyons@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3632
McGrady, Stephen Department Chair/Instructor, Natural Sciences mcgradys@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3339
Morgan, Margaret Instructor, English morganm@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3312
Rossi, April Instructor, Mathematics rossia@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3268
Rouse, Nancy Instructor, Psychology rousen@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3219
Settles, Dr. Daniel Instructor, Biology settlesd@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3449
Smith-Higgins, Amber Instructor, Math smitha@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3650
Southerland, Patrick Instructor, Health/Physical Education southerlandp@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3643
Sparks, Jonathan Instructor, Psychology sparksj@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3537
Stafford, Brandon Instructor, English staffordb@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3225
Stegall, Deanna Administrative Assistant stegalld@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3311
Stewart, Rebecca Instructor, Spanish stewartr@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3346
Tahmaseb, Dr. Kambiz Instructor, Biology tahmasebk@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3528
Talley, Isaac Instructor, Art talleyi@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3355
Thame, Nicola Instructor, English thamen@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3232
Vick, Beth Instructor, Early Childhood vickb@vgcc.edu (252) 738 -3378
Walters, Maureen Instructor, English waltersm@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3406
Whited, Victoria Instructor, History whitedv@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3229
Wilson, Gregory Instructor, Developmental English wilsongr@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3536
Wyche, David Department Chair/Instructor, English wyche@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3364
Young, Cynthia Dean, Arts and Sciences youngc@vgcc.edu (252) 738-3424