Home Directory Page 9

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Dr. Ken Lewis

Vice President of Institutional Research & Technology MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1306
(252) 738-3304 lewis@vgcc.edu

Priscilla Lewis

Administrative Assistant FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1101
(252) 738-3602 lewisp@vgcc.edu

Library-Main

Learning Resource Center MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 2223
(252) 738-3279 lrc@vgcc.edu

Library-South

Learning Resource Center SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1103
(252) 738-3510 lrc@vgcc.edu

Library/LRC Open Lab-Franklin

Learning Resource Center FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1124
(252) 738-3606 lrc@vgcc.edu

Jennifer Luffman

Accounts Receivable and Third Party Billing Coordinator MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1202
(252) 738-3266 luffmanj@vgcc.edu

Stewart Lyon

Program Head of Bioprocess / Biotechnology FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F3106-A
(252) 738-3632 lyons@vgcc.edu

Maintenance

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3106
(252) 738-3354

Bobbie Jo May

Dean, Franklin Campus FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1101-A
(252) 738-3601 mayb@vgcc.edu

Andrea McDaniel

Coordinator of Institutional Research MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1305-A
(252) 738-3413 mcdaniela@vgcc.edu

Brande McILory

Instructor, Nursing MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5228
3488 mciloryb@vgcc.edu

Mary McMannen

Accounting Technician MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1204
(252) 738-3267 mcmannenm@vgcc.edu

Donald Medlin

Instructor, Mechatronics Engineering Technology SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1119
(252) 738-3544 medlind@vgcc.edu

Christan Melvin

Testing Administrator MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7339
(252) 738-3425 melvinc@vgcc.edu

Uvonka Mercer

Human Resources Coordinator Main Campus
Room 1212-A
(252) 738-3462 merceru@vgcc.edu

Mobile Classroom

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
(252) 738-3341

Tina Moll

Academic Skills Center English Tutor SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1103-G
(252) 738-3524 mollt@vgcc.edu

Margaret Morgan

Instructor, English MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6133
(252) 738-3312 morganm@vgcc.edu

Gregory Nash

Department Chair, Basic Skills MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7201-E
(252) 738-3305 nashg@vgcc.edu

Lizzie Nelms

Cook, Child Care Center MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
nelmsl@vgcc.edu

Lee Newbern

Systems Administrator Main
Room 1101-B
(252) 738-3296 newbernl@vgcc.edu

Robert Newby

Controller MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1206-B
(252) 738-3472 newbyr@vgcc.edu

Sean Newton

Chief of Police/Director of Public Safety MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1108 I
(252) 738-3320 newtonsg@vgcc.edu

Nursing-Franklin Campus

FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F5209
(919) 496-1567