Home Directory Page 9

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Maggie King-Harris

Instructor for Nursing Main Campus
Room 5233
kingharrism@vgcc.edu

Kathryn Ktul

Registrar MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8228
(252) 738-3265 ktulk@vgcc.edu

Jeremy Lambert

Assistant Director of Financial Aid MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8212-D
(252) 738-3284 lambertj@vgcc.edu

Christopher LaRocca

Director of Marketing MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 9101-A
(252) 738-3412 laroccac@vgcc.edu

Josalyn Leary

Assistant Registrar MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8227
(252) 738-3306 learyj@vgcc.edu

Dr. Ken Lewis

Vice President of Institutional Research & Technology MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1306
(252) 738-3304 lewis@vgcc.edu

Priscilla Lewis

Administrative Assistant FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1101
(252) 738-3602 lewisp@vgcc.edu

Library-Main

Learning Resource Center MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 2223
(252) 738-3279 lrc@vgcc.edu

Library-South

Learning Resource Center SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1103
(252) 738-3510 lrc@vgcc.edu

Library/LRC Open Lab-Franklin

Learning Resource Center FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1124
(252) 738-3606 lrc@vgcc.edu

Jennifer Luffman

Accounts Receivable and Third Party Billing Coordinator MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1202
(252) 738-3266 luffmanj@vgcc.edu

Stewart Lyon

Program Head of Bioprocess / Biotechnology FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F3106-A
(252) 738-3632 lyons@vgcc.edu

Maintenance

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3106
(252) 738-3354

Bobbie Jo May

Dean, Franklin Campus FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1101-A
(252) 738-3601 mayb@vgcc.edu

Andrea McDaniel

Coordinator of Institutional Research MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1305-A
(252) 738-3413 mcdaniela@vgcc.edu

Brande McILory

Instructor, Nursing MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5228
3488 mciloryb@vgcc.edu

Mary McMannen

Accounts Payable Coordinator MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1204
(252) 738-3267 mcmannenm@vgcc.edu

Donald Medlin

Instructor, Mechatronics Engineering Technology SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1119
(252) 738-3544 medlind@vgcc.edu

Christan Melvin

Student Engagement Specialist MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7339
(252) 738-3425 melvinc@vgcc.edu

Evangeline Mitchell

Liaison, Franklin Early College High School Franklin Campus
Room F5210
(252) 738-3611 mitchelle@vgcc.edu

Mobile Classroom

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
(252) 738-3341

Tina Moll

Academic Skills Center English Tutor SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1103-G
(252) 738-3524 mollt@vgcc.edu

Margaret Morgan

Instructor, English MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6133
(252) 738-3312 morganm@vgcc.edu

Lizzie Nelms

Cook, Child Care Center MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
nelmsl@vgcc.edu