Home Directory Page 8

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Faith Ann Hudgins

Clerical Assistant FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1111
(252) 738-3636 hudginsf@vgcc.edu

Chase Hudson

Director of I.T. MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1107A
(252) 738-3368 hudsonc@vgcc.edu

Debra Hughes

Executive Assistant/Purchasing Agent MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1206
(252) 738-3221 hughesd@vgcc.edu

Katherine Hughes

Child Care Specialist, Day Care MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6159
(252) 738-3347

Human Resources Office

Main Campus
Room 1212-D
(252) 738-3440 Fax (252) 738-3696 vgcchr@vgcc.edu

Diane Hunt

Student Services Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room Building 8 Student Services Desk
(252) 738-3234 huntd@vgcc.edu

Leslie Hurt

Instructor, Sociology MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6132
(252) 738-3207 hurtl@vgcc.edu

Andrea Hyson

NCCCS Public Safety Training Specialist MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 10116
(919) 291-2756 hysona@vgcc.edu

Nancy Jackson

Coordinator/Instructor, Cosmetology, South Campus SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1123
(252) 738-3503 jacksonn@vgcc.edu

Dr. Erica Jastrow

Department Chair, Nursing MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5242
(252) 738-3457 jastrowe@vgcc.edu

Alonzo Jaynes

Director, BLET, LET and Corrections Main Campus - Henderson
Room 10105
(252) 738-3263 jaynesa@vgcc.edu

Samuel Jefferson

Courier MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3102
(252) 738-3453

Joblink Center

Joblink Center
(252) 438-7324

Julie Jones

Coordinator of Distance Education MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1312
(252) 738-3269 jonesju@vgcc.edu

Karen Jones

Instructor of Biology SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1106
(252) 738-3645 jonesk@vgcc.edu

Sheri Jones

Director, Small Business Center MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7101-L
(252) 738-3240 joness@vgcc.edu

Teresa Jones

Housekeeper MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103
jonest@vgcc.edu

Mercedes Kamoru

Medical Assisting Program Head Franklin Campus
Room F1205
(252) 738-3625 kamorum@vgcc.edu

June Kersey

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103
vgcc@vgcc.edu

Maggie King-Harris

Instructor for Nursing Main Campus
Room 5233
kingharrism@vgcc.edu

Kathryn Ktul

Registrar MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8228
(252) 738-3265 ktulk@vgcc.edu

Jeremy Lambert

Assistant Director of Financial Aid MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8212-D
(252) 738-3284 lambertj@vgcc.edu

Christopher LaRocca

Director of Communications MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 9101-A
(252) 738-3412 laroccac@vgcc.edu

Josalyn Leary

Assistant Registrar MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8227
(252) 738-3306 learyj@vgcc.edu