Home Directory Page 8

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Dennis Hodge

Coordinator, Grounds Maintenance MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103

Jimmie Holloman

PC Technician MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1107-A
(252) 738-3492 hollomanj@vgcc.edu

Ruth Holton

Instructor, English FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1122
(252) 738-3616 holtonr@vgcc.edu

HRD

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4254
(252) 738-3276

Faith Ann Hudgins

Clerical Assistant FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1111
(252) 738-3636 hudginsf@vgcc.edu

Chase Hudson

Director of I.T. MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1107A
(252) 738-3368 hudsonc@vgcc.edu

Roxanne Hudson

CT (ASCP) Program Instructor; Program Director Main Campus
252-738-3482 rhudson4110@vgcc.edu

Debra Hughes

Executive Assistant/Purchasing Agent MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1206
(252) 738-3221 hughesd@vgcc.edu

Katherine Hughes

Child Care Specialist, Day Care MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6159
(252) 738-3347

Human Resources Office

Main Campus
Room 1212-D
(252) 738-3440 Fax (252) 738-3696 vgcchr@vgcc.edu

Diane Hunt

Student Services Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room Building 8 Student Services Desk
(252) 738-3234 huntd@vgcc.edu

Leslie Hurt

Instructor, Sociology MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6132
(252) 738-3207 hurtl@vgcc.edu

Andrea Hyson

Program Head of Criminal Justice MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6130
(252) 738-3205 hysona@vgcc.edu

Nancy Jackson

Coordinator/Instructor, Cosmetology, South Campus SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1123
(252) 738-3503 jacksonn@vgcc.edu

Dr. Erica Jastrow

Department Chair, Nursing MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5242
(252) 738-3457 jastrowe@vgcc.edu

Alonzo Jaynes

Director, BLET, LET and Corrections Main Campus - Henderson
Room 10105
(252) 738-3263 jaynesa@vgcc.edu

Samuel Jefferson

Courier MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3102
(252) 738-3453

Joblink Center

Joblink Center
(252) 438-7324

Julie Jones

Coordinator of Distance Education MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1312
(252) 738-3269 jonesju@vgcc.edu

Karen Jones

Instructor of Biology SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1106
(252) 738-3645 jonesk@vgcc.edu

Sheri Jones

Director, Small Business Center Main & South Campuses
Room 7101-L & G2112
(252) 738-3240 joness@vgcc.edu

Teresa Jones

Housekeeper MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103
jonest@vgcc.edu

Mercedes Kamoru

Medical Assisting Program Head Franklin Campus
Room F1205
(252) 738-3625 kamorum@vgcc.edu

June Kersey

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103
vgcc@vgcc.edu