Home Directory Page 13

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Jennifer Tisdale

Financial Aid Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8212-A
(252) 738-3308 tisdalej@vgcc.edu

Roger Towler

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103

Dawn Michelle Tucker

Dean of Continuing Education & College + Career Readiness MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7101-H
(252) 738-3288 tuckerd@vgcc.edu

Spring Tucker

Department Chair, Business Technologies MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7310
(252) 738-3292 tuckers@vgcc.edu

Kimberly Vargo

Administrative Assistant, Business and Applied Technologies MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7302
(252) 738-3249 vargok@vgcc.edu

Beth Vick

Instructor, Early Childhood MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5208
(252) 738 -3378 vickb@vgcc.edu

Tonya Waddle

Academic & Career Coach MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8215
(252) 738-3317 waddlet@vgcc.edu

Maureen Walters

Instructor, English MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6140
(252) 738-3406 waltersm@vgcc.edu

Warren Campus

WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
(252) 738-3685

Johnny Watkins

Instructor, Basic Skills (Polk) Polk Youth Center
Room n/a
(252) 492-2061 watkinsj@vgcc.edu

Vickie W Watkins

Financial Aid Assistant, Franklin Campus FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F1111-C
(252) 738-3635 watkinsvw@vgcc.edu

Tanya Weary

Dean of South Campus SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1115
(252) 738-3521 wearyt@vgcc.edu

Cecilia Wheeler

Dean of Arts and Sciences MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6128
(252) 738-3424 wheelerc@vgcc.edu

Victoria Whited

Instructor, History MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6138
(252) 738-3229 whitedv@vgcc.edu

Jillian Whitlow

Program Head, Culinary Arts Masonic Home for Children
(919) 690-0312 whitlowj@vgcc.edu

Michael Whittemore

Program Head, Air Conditioning, Heating & Refrigeration MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5103
(252) 738-3214 whittemorem@vgcc.edu

Vanessa Wiggins-Ramseur

Nursing Instructor MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5229
(252) 738-3303 ramseurv@vgcc.edu

Alicia Williams

Executive Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1236
(252) 738-3422 williamsa@vgcc.edu

Dorothy Williams

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103

Wesley Williams

Program Head of Engineering Technologies SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1121
(252) 738-3541 williamsw@vgcc.edu

Susan Williamson

Payroll Specialist MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1201
(252) 738-3236 williamsons@vgcc.edu

Gregory Wilson

Instructor, Developmental English SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2211
(252) 738-3536 wilsongr@vgcc.edu

Kenneth Wilson

Project Manager (TechHire Grant) MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4238
(252) 738-3259 wilsonk@vgcc.edu

Workforce Innovation & Opportunity Act

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4237
(252) 738-3218 edgertonb@vgcc.edu