Home Directory Page 13

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Cecilia Wheeler

Dean of Arts and Sciences MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6128
(252) 738-3424 wheelerc@vgcc.edu

Victoria Whited

Instructor, History MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6138
(252) 738-3229 whitedv@vgcc.edu

Jillian Whitlow

Program Head, Culinary Arts Masonic Home for Children
(919) 690-0312 whitlowj@vgcc.edu

Michael Whittemore

Program Head of Construction Technologies MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5103
(252) 738-3214 whittemorem@vgcc.edu

Vanessa Wiggins-Ramseur

Nursing Instructor MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5229
(252) 738-3303 ramseurv@vgcc.edu

Alicia Williams

Executive Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1236
(252) 738-3422 williamsa@vgcc.edu

Dorothy Williams

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103

Keana Williams

Transfer Academic Advisor / Eagle Voyage for North Carolina Central University Main Campus - Henderson
Room 4206
(252) 738-3455 williamsk@vgcc.edu

Wesley Williams

Program Head of Engineering Technologies SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1121
(252) 738-3541 williamsw@vgcc.edu

Susan Williamson

Payroll Specialist MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1201
(252) 738-3236 williamsons@vgcc.edu

Gregory Wilson

Instructor, Developmental English SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2211
(252) 738-3536 wilsongr@vgcc.edu

Kenneth Wilson

Project Manager (TechHire Grant) MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4238
(252) 738-3259 wilsonk@vgcc.edu

Workforce Innovation & Opportunity Act

MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 4237
(252) 738-3218 edgertonb@vgcc.edu

David Wyche

Department Chair/Instructor, English MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6147
(252) 738-3364 wyched@vgcc.edu

Yolanda Yoder

Instructor, Computer Education MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7202
(252) 738-3314 yodery@vgcc.edu