Home Directory Page 13

Faculty/Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Magnolia Terry

Coordinator/Instructor, Cosmetology WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
Room W3108
(252) 738-3681 terrym@vgcc.edu

Toni Terry

Human Resources Coordinator Main Campus
Room 1212-A
(252) 738-3462 terryt@vgcc.edu

Testing Services

PO Box 917 Henderson, NC 27536
Fax 252-738-3474 testingcenter@vgcc.edu

Allen Tharrington

Instructor, Welding FRANKLIN CAMPUS - Louisburg
Room F2105
(252) 738-3624 tharringtona@vgcc.edu

Angela Thomas

Dean, Health Sciences MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5207
(252) 738-3397 thomasa@vgcc.edu

Christal Thomas

Program Head/Instructor, Office Administration/Medical Office Administration Main Campus
Room 4212
(252) 738-3325 thomasc@vgcc.edu

Dr. Natasha Thompson

Instructor, History SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G2106
(252) 738-3527 thompsonn@vgcc.edu

Jennifer Tisdale

Financial Aid Assistant MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8212-A
(252) 738-3308 tisdalej@vgcc.edu

Kevin Tompkins

Director of Human Resources MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 1212-D
(252) 738-3440 tompkinsk@vgcc.edu

Roger Towler

Custodian MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 3103

Dawn Michelle Tucker

Dean of Continuing Education & College + Career Readiness MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7101-H
(252) 738-3288 tuckerd@vgcc.edu

Spring Tucker

Department Chair, Business Technologies MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7310
(252) 738-3292 tuckers@vgcc.edu

Kimberly Vargo

Administrative Assistant, Business and Applied Technologies MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7302
(252) 738-3249 vargok@vgcc.edu

Beth Vick

Instructor, Early Childhood MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 7211-B
(252) 738 -3378 vickb@vgcc.edu

Tonya Waddle

Academic & Career Coach MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 8215
(252) 738-3317 waddlet@vgcc.edu

Maureen Walters

Instructor, English MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6140
(252) 738-3406 waltersm@vgcc.edu

Warren Campus

WARREN CAMPUS - Warrenton
(252) 738-3685

Johnny Watkins

Instructor, Basic Skills (Polk) Polk Youth Center
Room n/a
(252) 492-2061 watkinsj@vgcc.edu

Tanya Weary

Dean of South Campus SOUTH CAMPUS - Creedmoor
Room G1115
(252) 738-3521 wearyt@vgcc.edu

Cecilia Wheeler

Dean of Arts and Sciences MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6128
(252) 738-3424 wheelerc@vgcc.edu

Victoria Whited

Instructor, History MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 6138
(252) 738-3229 whitedv@vgcc.edu

Jillian Whitlow

Program Head, Culinary Arts Masonic Home for Children
(919) 690-0312 whitlowj@vgcc.edu

Michael Whittemore

Program Head of Construction Technologies MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5103
(252) 738-3214 whittemorem@vgcc.edu

Vanessa Wiggins-Ramseur

Nursing Instructor MAIN CAMPUS - Henderson
Room 5229
(252) 738-3303 ramseurv@vgcc.edu