Arts & Sciences Division offices are located on the Main Campus in Henderson in building 6 in the office complex in the back of the building.

Deanna Stegall - Administrative Assistant, Dean of Arts & Sciences
(252) 738-3311 - Room 6134, Main Campus

Other division faculty are located at various locations such as Franklin County Campus in Louisburg, and at South Campus in Creedmoor.

VGCC on Facebook   VGCC Twitter   VGCC Youtube Channel   VGCC News   VGCC on Instagram   Flickr   NCCCS