Contact Info

Angela Thomas, Dean Health Sciences
(252) 738- - Room 5207, Main Campus

thomasa@vgcc.edu

Audrey Stainback - Administrative Assistant, Dean of Health Sciences
(252) 738-3210 - Room 5232, Main Campus

stainback@vgcc.edu


Erica Jastrow - Department Chair of Nursing
(252) 738-3457 - Room 5241, Main Campus
jastrowe@vgcc.edu

 

Tracy Wallace - Program Head, Human Services Technology
(252) 738-3519 - Room G254, South Campus

wallace@vgcc.edu


Donna Gardner - Program Head, Medical Assisting
(252) 738-3607 - Room F154, Franklin Campus
gardnerd@vgcc.edu

 

Carla May, Program Head, Pharmacy Technology
(252) 738-3482 - Room 5249, Main Campus

mayc@vgcc.edu


Bobby Austin, Program Director, Radiography
(252) 738-3517 - Room G257, South Campus

austinb@vgcc.edu


 

VGCC on Facebook   VGCC Twitter   VGCC Youtube Channel   VGCC News   VGCC on Instagram   Flickr   NCCCS